Skip to content
bathroomgym equipment- adjustable dumbells, ab roller, ball and bench....free to use if you feel like it.
Lovely Comfortable bedroom (doublebed)
Lovely Comfortable bedroom (doublebed)
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bedroom in a neat and lovely multiple bedroom apartment available for short stay. Wifi, tv, ps4, utilities and some exercise equipment if you feel like it all available. Double mattress, carpet and nice ambience. (Previous air mattress have now been upgraded to new malm bed and double bed)

The space

Comfortable living space and homely.

Guest access

Wifi,tv, meals, ps4 with ufc2 and COD and netflix in the living room.

Other things to note

Pet home. I have a lovely female cat. So if you do like cats or dont mind, please come on in.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Gym
Wireless Internet
Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 6PM - 10PM
Check out by 8AM

Outdoor smoking. Responsible guests only.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Suzette User Profile
October 2017
clean, clean, clean, brilliant host 5star. Good, FREE parking.

Brandon User Profile
September 2017
Wonderful accommodations and hosts. The room was just a described and the hosts were so welcoming and nice. Definitely recommend for a lovely stay and nice conversations.

Selina User Profile
August 2017
Ikenna and his wife were good hosts. The room was clean and tidy. We had an enjoyable stay.

Tess User Profile
August 2017
This was the perfect stopover on our long journey to the Lake District from Devon. Ikenna and Martina were extremely friendly and welcoming. They were happy to host my partner and I, and our 11 month old baby. The flat is lovely, clean, with everything you need for a comfortable stay. They even offered us breakfast.

Chenglin User Profile
July 2017
very nice and helpful host. very clean home. Would be happy to stay there again in the future.

Alison User Profile
June 2017
Ikenna was a very polite and friendly host. The place was clean and spacious. We loved not having to share with other guests.

Nishit User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Wolverhampton, United KingdomJoined in January 2017
Ikenna User Profile

Safety specialist who enjoys the outdoors, chess and a good laugh about life stories.

Languages: English
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings