Own kitchen with Miele electric cooktop, microwave, fridge & freezer, table & chairs for 4brand new bathroom with shower, towels provided
Luxury brand new room with bathroom & kitchenette.
Luxury brand new room with bathroom & kitchenette.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We r close to Vaucluse House & Tearooms, Christison Park, Strickland House, Milk Beach, Parsley Bay, Camp Cove, Neilson Park & Beach and coastal walks. This is a brand new luxury family home with a spare room on lower level to rent, fully furnished + bathroom + kitchenette + private access. Close to public transport. The private garden to this room is still under construction, all interiors are complete and ready. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Guest access

There is private access via the glass sliding bedroom doors.

Interaction with guests

I am available to assist wherever possible, although we both work we will be living in the house in the above levels.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: 11AM - 7PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 168
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 7PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Szilard User Profile
May 2017
Great clean and new apartment. My parents stayed here during their Sydney visit and he location is perfect if you want something in the Eastern Suburbs. Very quite and residential area. Would definitely recommend this place!

Karen User Profile
February 2017
The place is fabulous! Very spacious. Close to Watson's bay where you can grab a ferry or hang out at the beach. Also walking distance to a few restaurants and shops that were very good. It was perfect for my boyfriend and I!

Tuende User Profile
June 2017
Die Wohnung ist in eine sehr schöne,ruhige Lage gelegen.Modern eingerichtet,mit sehr nette,freundliche Gastgebern.

Joined in February 2015
Victoria User Profile

46 years old, married to David - 14 year old son Harrison & 12 year old daughter Olivia and pet Labradoodle called Jasper. Live close to Bondi beach. Originally born in the UK. Have lived in Australia for 23 years. Husband & I run a business building houses in the Eastern Suburbs of Sydney. Love movies, books, eating out with friends, holidays and interior design.

Languages: English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings