Charming Studio in Culver City with Balcony
Charming Studio in Culver City with Balcony

Entire home/apt

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our apartment is located in Culver City, within walking distance to all that downtown Culver City has to offer (coffee shops, restaurants, bars, grocery stores). It is a really nice neighborhood located about a 15-20 minutes drive to Venice, Santa Monica, Beverly Hills and UCLA. We are also located 10 min away (by walk) to the Expo line which goes all the way to the Santa Monica Promenade and to DTLA in the other direction.

Other things to note

We do live with three dogs, so while there's always a thorough cleaning done of the apartment before a guest comes in, it would probably not be the best place for someone who is allergic to dogs (just in case) :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 29 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 29
Weekly Discount: 21%
Weekend Price: 140 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- Please leave everything as clean as you found it


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Leonardo User Profile
July 2017
Hi! Beautiful studio in a quiet neighborhood close to Venice, Santa monica easy access to freeway. Communication with Maude was perfect always helping us and give recommendations about things to do. Flexible check in - check out.

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in November 2013
Maude User Profile

Hi!

I'm a French-Canadian residing in Los Angeles with my husband and our three dogs. We love exploring the world and discovering new cultures, whether it is on weekend road trips or on longer travels overseas. We are both in our mid-twenties, and we love meeting people of all walks of lives!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings