Chambre Helsinki vue 2Chambre Helsinki vue 3
Chambre inspiration "HELSINKI", accès SPA & Jardin
Hosted by Camille
Camille is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Nous proposons une chambre double créée une architecte argentine autour de la métropole européenne HELSINKI. Cette chambre est louée dans notre boutique hôtel design : ATYPIK HOTEL *** à un prix réduit spécialement pour airbnb (-60%) sur des périodes choisies.

Pets allowed

Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

63 Reviews

Check In
Alora User Profile
July 2017
Room is small ( but good sized by Paris standards!), very clean and cosy and very quiet. Great shower, tea and coffee facilities, the whole place is very well sound proofed, easily accessible by bus and metro to and from Paris central and we had a very enjoyable stay. Would recom…

Devon User Profile
August 2017
Not a bad place to stay for a few nights. Close to a metro stop and in a decent neighborhood. Room was nice but small. The bath towels definitely had some age on them and could use replacing. The maid entered twice while I was asleep without knocking. The Wi-Fi on my floor cut ou…
Camille User Profile
Response from Camille:
Hello Devon :) Thank you for the feedback ! Since you came we have change all the towel that seems old, you were right. It was a new maid there for replacing our main maid, and I ask the all my girls to be more careful. Wi-fi works well normally, we have made test and we did not find out the problem. Hope we can do better next time you come ;) Anne
August 2017

Erika User Profile
August 2017
We were disappointed with the accuracy of the reviews. We can agree that the staff was very friendly though. Unfortunately, the room was much smaller than expected. If you are traveling with your partner, I would recommend a different place. My partner was unable to shave his fac…
Camille User Profile
Response from Camille:
Hello Erika, We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. The room are small it's a fact, but totally convenient for 2 people (12 square meter) and it is also conform from Paris Standard. It was maybe the first time you travel in our beautiful city :) ! But here price are super high and buildings are tiny. For 50€ for 2 pax the price that you pay, we offer a good prestation : renovated rooms, 3 starts hotel, air conditioning, we change towel everyday, clean the room everyday. Our sink is not dirty but he did not resist really well to continuous use. We plan to change it. There is a lot of mirror in the bathroom. Please note for next time that if you have any problem with the room being loud you just have to call us from your room with the 9 and we will ask your neighbor to be careful if they are disturbing you or find a solution to make you feel better. If you have such a high expectation maybe you should have planned to at least double your budget for your next travel in Paris. In our hotel we really wish to provide the best service, the best quality and the comfiest and cleanest rooms for a reasonable price. I feel we do not deserve such a bad feedback but I take it in account and will do my best to solve the sink issue in the bathroom. I wish you the best, Anne ( owner of ATYPIK HOTEL)
August 2017

Gail User Profile
August 2017
If you read the comments everything people say is pretty accurate: definitely smaller room but the hotel staff is excellent and friendly and the room is clean and cute. Not far at all from metro stop and we enjoyed just grabbing food from grocery stores nearby at night. While it …

Mikiko User Profile
July 2017
The place was basically a hotel. There was a 24hour concierge, a jacuzzi, sauna, daily cleaning service and good wifi. However, the place was small and although close to a metro stop, far from the center of Paris. Overall a good place to stay and would come again.

Nathalie User Profile
July 2017
We stayed one day, everything was perfect. The room is small but very cozy. I reallly liked the concept too. It's a great place to stay if you want to go to a concert at the stade de France.

Katey User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay outside of the city. There is a bike rental place just outside of the hotel which made travel easy. There were a lot of younger people staying in the hotel so there was some noise, which didn't bother me. Parking was in a locked garage. Highly recommend for st…

Clichy, FranceJoined in May 2014
Camille User Profile
Je travaille à l'Hotel Savoy et je serais ainsi que toute l'équipe de réception heureuse de vous recevoir ! I am working at Hotel Savoy and I will be as well as the all team delighted to welcome you.
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings