Frente da casa
Sala
Four Bedroom House Close to Beach
Hosted by Gerson
Gerson is the host.
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is extremely cozy and close to Armação beach (900m). The beach is incredibly beautiful. From there, you can go to others beaches and also to Campeche Island (Ilha do Campeche). Every bedroom of our house has a fan. The whole house is very airy, as it occupies the entire second floor. Excellent place for families with kids or big groups, because we have room for 8 people. Since the house is on the second floor, you will have your own private entry. The garage has space for 2 cars.

The space

Our house is located on a very calm, quiet street, which will give you a pleasant and relaxing time there.

Interaction with guests

I live on the first floor, so you can contact me as needed to help you with tips for places to visit and good restaurants to dine at.

Other things to note

We would really appreciate that any smoking occurs outside of the house.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Self check-in with doorman

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 29, 2017 - Jan 02, 2018 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

2 Reviews

Joni User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 108 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lucas User Profile
January 2017
The Apartment is very clean. We had a very warm welcome and during our stay the householder helped us out with great suggestions where to go and what to see. Thanks again for having us @Vanessa & Family :)

Florianópolis, BrazilJoined in January 2017
Gerson User Profile

Eu sou Carioca (nascido na cidade do Rio de Janeiro) e moro em Florianópolis desde 1977.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Gerson’s place.
Gerson
Vanessa helps host.
Vanessa

The neighbourhood

Similar listings