Skip to content
SEA FRONT APARTMENT
Hosted by Nicolas
Nicolas User Profile
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The SEA FRONT has an unbeatable location. Located on the promenade of Paseo de la Ribera and with amazing views of the Mediterranean and the incredible church of Sant Bartomeu i Santa Tecla, symbol of Sitges.

The terrace is one of the best places on the floor, our guests enjoy the breeze and the noise of the sea while having a drink or reading a book. When there are events in the village such as the carnival, major parties, the rally of old cars, the zombie walk etc, this floor has a privilege
location. First row for all events without moving and exclusively.

The apartment is newly renovated. It can accommodate 6 people in its 3 bedrooms. It has double beds, two bathrooms, a dining room, a full kitchen with a dishwasher and washing machine.

In the living room there is a smart TV screen for those who do not want to miss football matches or series or movie. The flat has free Wi-Fi so you can stay connected with your affections and why not, send them photos of your adventures in Sitges.

This property is close to excellent restaurants, grocery stores, the train station (which offers connections to the center of Barcelona, about 35 minutes) and the yacht club where you can rent all kinds of water activities equipment .

The best location certainly will not regret staying at the SEA FRONT.

Information for Check In:

- The signing of a rental contract for the stay will be requested.

- Tourist taxes must be paid, as required by the Townhall of Sitges (0.90 euros per person per night | maximum of 7 nights | children under 16 do not pay it)

Amenities
Pets allowed
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Lift

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rodney User Profile
August 2017
The location of this Family sized apartment was A+ however the decor could have been updated a bit. The sectional located in the living room area had a bad odor as well as the bathrooms were poorly designed. Each and every time we showered we had to mop up the flood that was cr…
Nicolas User Profile
Response from Nicolas:
Hello Rodney, We thank you for sharing your comments. We are sorry that you had problems with the wi fi. Unfortunately we tried to solve it but it was a problem from the company and in the entire building. Despite all of our efforts and trying our best the internet company could not work it at those days, fortunately now it is solved! As far as the bathroom, when you shower it can happen that some water splashes out, we are sorry it was an inconvenience for you. Thanks again for your comments, they help us improve our services. Best regards,
August 2017

Greg User Profile
June 2017
Great location, clean and functional. Super close to the beach, shops and bars.
Nicolas User Profile
Response from Nicolas:
Thank you very much Greg!
June 2017

Amanda User Profile
November 2016
It's difficult to rate the apartment as we didn't get to stay there! No notice, Nicolas met us from the taxi and took us into a different apartment, two bed not three, one bathroom not two, no sea view. The apartment he put us in is also on air b n b and is £40 a night cheaper,…

Brian User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 344 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Paul User Profile
August 2016
The apartment was as expected - clean, well furnished, everything worked. All our contact with the team that ran the apartment was very efficient. It's in a great position for the beach and sitting for on the balcony watching the world go by. It might not be the quietest place in…

Conny User Profile
July 2016
Great reception and hospitability. Support with transfers from and to airport in Barcelona. Any problems foxes within minutes.
Nicolas User Profile
Response from Nicolas:
Whoo nice review :D We try to do our best Thank you again.
July 2016

Robert User Profile
July 2015
Our stay with Nicolas was lovely. He was very responsive and timely during all of our email exchanges prior to arrival which allayed any fears we had about using air bnb in another country. Brigette arranged our transport from the airport and Jose (our driver) was waiting exac…

Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings