Safe,clean,hospitable,central like grandma's home
Safe,clean,hospitable,central like grandma's home
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

-Full orthopedic bad
-1 min. walk to Bus stations .
-20min to Kızılay with bus
-CLEAN, safe,25 Mbps WiFi, 24 h. hot water, washing machine, iron.
-2min. many local market.
-20 min Bus Terminal with bus.
-10 min to shopping mall with bus
- You can use Kitchen equipments, mini refrigerator, Kitchen stove,clean bath, shampoo, large study table.

-Help your traveling plan in Ankara and other cities which is near Ankara.

-not smoke in home but you can smoke in garden :)


Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 22%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 12AM (midnight)

- Check-in time may vary
- should be happy:)
- Speak loudly at night because My neighbors are incomprehensible
- - Let us know if you need anything or if there's anything that disturbs you, so that we can try to find a solution. Also, please inform us if we run out of any of the toiletries or the cleaning supplies used for our personal hygiene and keeping the flat clean.
- - Take your shoes off before entering the flat.
- Please clean the shower once you're done.
- Please clean the toilet once you're done. Leave no stains (Sorry for being this explicit, but unfortunately sometimes we need it).
- Please do not leave the dishes unwashed and the stove dirty for more than 12 hours.
- Last check-in time is 12:00. This may be flexible if we are told when we will be late.
- These rules are necessary for a better understanding of the two sides. I'm just a student and please treat me like a roommate.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Ankara, TurkeyJoined in January 2017
Burhan User Profile

Hello dear friends.

İt's Burhan. I'm 22 y.o. I'm Software Enginnering student. Also ı'm part time librarian. I'm living Ankara. Also i lived and visited many different cities in many regions. The most known cities which i lived is Ankara, Istanbul, Samsun and north cyprus. When you live in different regions you can understand the natural beauties of world then again fall in love travel.

I really love that discover different food. I had pretty and small home i tried different foods. But sometime it's not tasty :) But i wonder some spain and french food.

Also generally i listen classical music and peaceful song without lyrics.

I hate smoke. But i love taking different picture.

Generally, i travel with my family or friends but i want to travel alone.

I can write a lots of things about me.Also you can check me on instagram or or :)

Languages: English, Türkçe
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings