Skip to content
Upstairs loungeKitchen
Save this listing.
16+ guests
6 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
16+ guests
6 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

My place is close to art and culture, parks, and great views. Close to beach 10 minute walk. Free bus service into Fremantle. Close to Garden City for shopping. We have bikes to enjoy cycling the lovely streets of Fremantle. All shops available including peaches organic supermarket and the 5 minute walk to Fremantle growers market on Sundays. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the light, and the outdoors space. We can accommodate an extra 6 people with rollaway bedding.


Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
1 double bed
Bedroom 6
1 king bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 6PM


Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance


1 Review

Anthony User Profile
January 2018
Disappointing. The house (big and airy, with some nice art and kitchenware) is 4 bedroom, not the 6 bedrooms we booked months ago. We got one extra foldout bed in a lounge - the set-up was not well suited to 3 generations from 3 countries for 10 nights. The photos are staged rea…
David User Profile
Response from David:
Hello Anthony,we are so sorry about your appalling holiday in our beautiful home.I find your remarks and comments completely untrue and although you had one or two issues with the property your list and review is ridiculuous.You claim to have spent 8-9 hours cleaning the fridge yet on our return it was not touched."Putrid Food"left in the fridge was a carrot and lettuce for your daughters to feed guinea pigs as we had discussed,who live outside.Fridge is 9 months old Samsung and over $2400 and we have never had any dramas with it.The cooktop issue we tried to resolve with you and you had great distress as you could not use the gas top after you had removed power.You could still light the benchtop with a lighter however so it was functional.?The house was set up for 10 guests.You had 7.You never mentioned the make up of your group and we assumed it was 2 couples and 3 children and made arrangements (Website hidden by Airbnb) for the weeds in the garden and rubbish there I refute these.Cobwebs are a part of life here in Australia.We tried to accomodate you as best we could but some people just can't be pleased.The photos are indeed from the real estate photos,we have added over $30,000 of furniture in this time so if anything it enhances the house,not false advertising.Bikes were parked at the side of the house out of the way.There are no diggings in the garden.I would actually love if you could send me evidence of all this as we have lived here for 1 year and it sounds like a completely different house then the one you have described here.No camping gear in garden apart from 2 camp chairs which were for your use.The house was also cleaned professionally for 2 days prior to your arrival but obviously we don't have the very high standards you would be accustomed to in your accomodation.This is such a ridiculuous review it hardly warrants a reply although we have settled with retribution on Ai (Website hidden by Airbnb) would be very wary about this guest staying at any property.Very hard to please,You would definitely not be welcome to stay at our property again.Review very poor form and not at all realistic or truthful.
January 2018

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by David

Joined in December 2014
David User Profile
53 Reviews
Love travelling the length and breadth of Italy and exploring all the sites and sounds,tastes and culture.Also love coming home to South Fremantle and its wonderful cafes,beaches,amazing restaurants,really the best of everything!!
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet