Skip to content
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center
Entire condominium

Beautiful Direct Oceanfront Condo on the Beach!!!

Petra User Profile
Petra

Beautiful Direct Oceanfront Condo on the Beach!!!

4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Get ready to RELAX and enjoy the FLORIDA SUN!!!!!!! This unit, located on the 3rd floor, includes its' own private balcony ,to relax on, after a busy day on the beach or poolside. The private balcony includes Direct Ocean Views!!

Minimum Age to Rent is 25. STANDARD RATE DOES NOT APPLY FOR HOLIDAYS OR SPECIAL EVENTS, SUCH AS, BIKE WEEK, SPRING BREAK, AND ETC. PLEASE CONTACT US FOR YOUR PERSONALIZED QUOTE FOR SPECIAL EVENTS.

Amenities

Lift
Kitchen
Gym
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pool

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
2 queen beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Keri User Profile
Keri
June 2018
Would definitely rent from again
Sherry User Profile
Sherry
May 2018
Fantastic location - can't beat the view and the private balcony was worth the extra $ compared to other rooms available at this same resort. Super prompt responses from Petra with any questions we had. The covered parking right outside the room on the 3rd floor was super conveni…
Taylor User Profile
Taylor
August 2017
The view at Petra's is great. However, her demeanor and lack of hospitality is why we will not re-book with her in the future. The shower also leaked to the front door, the bar behind the toilet was broken, and small black bugs were a nuisance during our stay. The resort does not…
Petra User Profile
Response from Petra:
Taylor, thank you so much for the review. However, I would like to go over a few points: 1. I never laughed at you. You phoned me at 10:30 pm at night, because you ran out of toilet paper. I tried to explain to you that we start Guests out with some supplies and then the Guests purchase their own items, when they run out. However, if you would have phoned me earlier in the day , I would have gladly sent our cleaning person up to the unit to drop off some more supplies. I apologized multiple times and our conversation ended by you hanging up on me, when I was trying to, again, apologize. 2. As far as the shower leaking, you never contacted me about that. I phoned you, because Management contacted me about the carpet outside of the unit being wet. I asked you if our maintenance person could enter the unit, without you being there, so as not to interrupt your vacation. You informed me that you would rather be present, which was fine, so we scheduled our handyman around your schedule and had him visit the unit after 5:00 pm. 3. As far as the bar behind the toilet being broken, this is the first we are hearing about that, we will look into the issue and fix it, if it is broken. 4. Small Black Bugs , this is the first we are hearing about that issue. We will investigate and if there is an issue, we will take care of. Thank you again for letting us now know about the issues in the unit, so we can work on fixing. Have a great day. Petra
August 2017
Brad User Profile
Brad
August 2017
This property is exactly as described. The view of the ocean is breathtaking, and the resort has everything you could want. One thing that the description doesn't mention, but was a very pleasant surprise, is that there's a parking garage, and you can park - inside - right near …
Sasha User Profile
Sasha
June 2017
Great ocean view condo with all the amenities needed for vacation!
Derek User Profile
Derek
April 2017
The resort is in a great location and the view from the room is amazing. Great to wake up to a beautiful sunrise every morning. Pools and tiki bar were great. Resort is showing its age but you can't beat the price and location. Would definitely stay again.
Megan User Profile
Megan
March 2017
My husband and I had a very relaxing stay at Petra's unit. Petra is very easy to communicate with and was always available by phone. She made it a very comfortable process to book the room, answering any questions in advance that we had. We loved the kitchen space and ate breakfa…

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Petra

Daytona Beach, Florida, United StatesJoined in May 2016
Petra User Profile
30 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings