BedroomBedroom
Cosy studio apartment for 2 near the beach [2]
Cosy studio apartment for 2 near the beach [2]
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is good for couples and solo adventurers. It is located on the first floor of a family house. It consists of a small kitchen, bedroom with a balcony and a bathroom. The kitchen is equiped with essentials and if you feel like there is something missing, please ask us anything.
Parking is provided (it's on a nearby secured parking lot).

The space

The studio is not too big but very cosy nevertheless. Perfect for a couple. Balcony overlooks quiet private garden.

Guest access

Your apartment is a separate unit located on the first floor of our family house. All guests can use common storage space on the ground floor for storing your beach equipment, bikes, baby strollers, etc.

Interaction with guests

There is always someone (my mum, my sister or me) around the house to help you with everything you need.

Other things to note

Please, consider quiet time after 10 P.M. as there are other guests on the premis.


Amenities
Air conditioning
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared - kitchen - optional

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 1 - Nov 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 1 night.

1 Review

David User Profile
September 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Marija's apartment! we quickly arranged everything as I contacted Marija in the evening for the accommodation, and she went out of her way to host me on such a short notice. The apartment is really nice and had all the amenities I needed. It's located just seconds from the beach and a short walk to the city, in a quiet residential street. Marija and her family are amazing hosts and I hope to visit again sometimes!

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zagreb, CroatiaJoined in June 2014
Marija User ProfileMarija is a superhost.

Hi, I'm Marija, 26 year old architect. I'm from Makarska, Croatia, currently living and working in Zagreb. I enjoy travelling and exploring new and exciting places.
If you decide to stay at my place, I will be happy to welcome you.
I might not always be at home, but my mum will be there to welcome you and help you with everything.
I am always reachable through Airbnb, e-mail and/or cellphone in case of any questions.
Looking forward to meeting you and hope you enjoy my beautiful hometown!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings