Florence Maps & Guides
Double Queen size bedroom @Florence
Double Queen size bedroom @Florence

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

In the first neighbour out of the city center 12 minutes of bus from the Pontevecchio , nearby the 2nd biggest park of the city. Perfect as a base if you are travelling with your own transportation. Free Wifi Access & citylife suggestion. Best Train station to reach us SMNovella.
According to the italian laws detail of ID/Passport need to be provided upon arrival and the Local City Tax of 2.50€ per person per night need to be paid.

The space

The home is made of our private Bedroom - Kitchen - 2 Bathroom 1 big livingroom and the Guest Bedroom. Available wifi connection. Located in a residential area nearby a big park,perfect for jogging, served by public transportation. Supermarket, bakery, banks, bars and restaurant in a 5 minute walking distance. 30 minute walking away from historical city center. Free Parking

Guest access

Full house except my room. Wifi Free connection. Parking for your car. Can take a bike in a nearby rental place if you like.

Interaction with guests

I'm a Concierge for work so all you have to do is ask your question.
If you would like to continue your Tuscany Vacation check my wishlist for recommended HostFriends

Other things to note

Kitchen can be used for cooking your meal if you want. You will be assigned the main bathroom of the home while we take the small one.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

Simply respect the house and the common living rules.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

162 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jenny User Profile
August 2017
Matteo and Laura were lovely hosts. They gave us great recommendations how to get the most out of Florence. The room was very clean and nice. Highly recommended!

Hannah User Profile
August 2017
Matteo gave some really great food recommendations. The host mainly stayed out of our way. They were very chill.

Clotilde User Profile
August 2017
It was an excellent trip. Matteo & Laura were very nice and Matteo gave us the best advices to enjoy our first and short Journey in Firenze. The place was very clean and everything we needed was provided !

Karen User Profile
August 2017
The apartment was easy to find, and within easy reach to the main centre with a short bus ride. The room was really comfortable and spacious with everything that we needed. Breakfast was available as and when we needed it and space available in the fridge for anything of our own. Matteo and Laura was really friendly and helpful with knowledge of Florence and surrounding area. Nothing was too much trouble. Many thanks for a lovely stay.

Zoe User Profile
August 2017
They know Florence well,told me the best way to visit Florence! I enjoyed my stay!

Martin User Profile
August 2017
Me and my girlfriend stayed in Matteo & Lauras lovely home for 1 night on our roadtrip through Toscana. The place is very modern and clean and the room had air conditioning which was greatly apprieciated in the 35C+ heat. Good breakfast. Big plus was that we could park our car right in front of the entrance for free and then its only a 10 min bus ride to the city center. Matteo and Laura made us feel welcome in their home and gave us tips on restaurants and museums (and where to get the tickets without getting extra fees). They we're fast to respond and super friendly. Thanks for making our Firenze visit a great memory!

Rachel User Profile
July 2017
Matteo & Laura are great host. This apartement is very clean and comfortable. Matteo gives good information about Florence and secrets places to try (activites, eat and drink). We will surelly come back again. Rachel & Luc

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Matteo & Laura User Profile

Abito con mia moglie in una casa degli anni 70 appena ristrutturata. L'arredamento sta cambiando giorno giorno via via che facciamo piccoli acquisti. Uno stile "fusion" ne nasce in maniera spontanea. Libri messi qua e la, voglia di rilassarsi cucinando e passare un po' di tempo seguendo qualche interessante serie Tv completano il disegno.
Live with my wife in a fully restored 70's flat. The furniture is a mix of our little changes, this make out a "fusion style" between the 50's and Today. Nice kitchen to relax is part of our "family picture"

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings