La salle de bain avec baignoireLe coin salon
Room at 15-20 min from La Rochelle

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Hello ! I offer a room in my house 15-20 minutes from La Rochelle and Rochefort. Ideal for solo or couple travelers, business trips.

The space

The bedroom is located upstairs with the other living rooms except the toilet.
You can park your car for free in front of the house.

Guest access

You will have access in addition to your room and sanitary facilities to the living room with TV and to the kitchen and its equipments (refrigerator, plates, oven, coffee maker, kettle, toaster, etc.)

Interaction with guests

I will be there during your stay. I will be delighted to exchange with you and advise you on your activities or outings. :)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 6PM

• No external visitors

• Attention to waste sorting instructions: all plastics go into the recycling bin, the same for paper and cardboard. The compost aside. Refer to the refrigerator guide.

• Please do not use insecticide. It's toxic to my pets.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 14 marches
Pet(s) live on property - • Ilga, 4 years old, dog • Dimebag, 7 years old, cat
Some spaces are shared - Bathroom, toilet, kitchen and living room

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Soso User Profile
September 2017
Super accueil de Victoria, petit déjeuner très sympathique. Vraiment arrangeante et agréable

Charlotte User Profile
September 2017
On a passé une nuit au calme, après un accueil chaleureux et une grande disponibilité pour les horaires et les conseils Ces deux compagnons chat et chien sont adorable et la maison offre tout le confort à à peine 15 minutes de la Rochelle À recommander!

Nikko User Profile
August 2017
Première foi en airbnb pour nous. Très bien accueillis par Victoria, personne discrète et a l'écoute en cas de besoin.

Jon69 User Profile
August 2017
N'hésitez pas.

Mélanie User Profile
August 2017
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour avec Victoria, le quartier est très calme et sa maison est très bien tenu. Je recommande.

Buret User Profile
July 2017
Victoria est accueillante et discrète. Son hébergement est très bien tenu. Elle est très méritante. Bravo.

Christophe User Profile
July 2017
Bien, simple et bien...

La Rochelle, FranceJoined in December 2016
Victoria User Profile

J'aime les rencontres, les voyages, les animaux et la cuisine !

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings