3 seater sofa and kitchenKitchen
Spacious 2 Bed Garden Flat in Fulham
Hosted by Jude
Jude is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Central London, its shopping and tourist attractions - Hyde Park, Buckingham Palace, Natural History Museum, Science Museum, V&A, Harrods, Westfield.

You’ll love its location - we have fantastic transport links and an abundance of good restaurants, bars, cafes and pubs within a few minutes walk - its homely, light, airy feel and of course Oz, our cuddly cat!

The flat is great for couples, friends, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

The space

My flat is light and airy open plan living with modern furnishings. It has a homely feel and is a great space to relax after a hectic day at work or a busy day sightseeing.

You will have access to my 55" HD TV with Sky, perfect way to wind down in the evening.

I have a 40ft garden leading out from living room - it's a little oasis in Fulham. It's a suntrap in the summer and a great place for alfresco dining. You can open up the doors to take the inside out! If it's a little chilly or raining we have two wall heaters and an awning covering the seating area.

Guest access

Guests will have access to all areas of the flat apart from the cupboard in the master bedroom and the cellar.

Other things to note

Our friendly cat Oz will be living at the house during your stay. He is self sufficient and has cat flap access to the garden, however we ask that you feed him and keep his dish topped up, replenish his water and give him the odd cuddle or two!


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $88 NZD
Weekend Price $293 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- No stilleto style heels to be worn inside
- No outside dining/entertaining after 10.30pm
- No loud music after 10.30pm
- BBQ equipment is not to be used
- No burning of candles
- Must feed, replenish water and cuddle my cat Oz

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
中伟 User Profile
October 2017
its very comfortable place to stay. Convinent place, monden decoration, very uaeful information about london.

Fifi User Profile
September 2017
the apartment was good, location was great. Although the cat OZ was a nice house guest, there were cat hairs on the clean bed linen. Nevertheless, we would recommend.

Petra User Profile
September 2017
An excellent base in London for my son and partner visiting from Tokyo. By all accounts it couldn't have been nicer in all respects.

Kyungbinn User Profile
September 2017
Jude's house is really amazing! Everything is clean and comfortable. Location is good as well. Supermakets and tube stations are close. And bus stop is just in a minute. Oz is really kind and friendly. We stayed like our home.

Linda User Profile
August 2017
Jude's house is more than expected. It was beautifully furnished and immaculate. Perfect beds, linens and great bath and shower. The kitchen was fully stocked and we enjoyed breakfast in the garden, with Oz the cat to keep us company. The neighborhood was wonderful, great shopping and terrific market. It was so easy to get anywhere in London, the bus was just at the corner. We had a great time here and anyone who gets to stay in this place is incredibly lucky.

Adriaan User Profile
August 2017
We stayed here in August 2017 and couldn't recommened Jude more. The house is in a fabulous location, extremely comfortable and is really close to the tube. Upon arrival we were presented with an information pack on the location area (visit recommendations etc, underground lines, how to use house ammenities) . Caring for her cat Oz was very easy , he's really easy going and loves cuddles. All in all our host couldn't have been more hospitable , she was so organised and was a pleasure to stay with. We would love to stay here again!!

Riccardo User Profile
August 2017
Hi Jude, A few words to tell you that you have a fantastic house. Oz is delicious and you too. Everything is full of joy, elegance and charme Riccardo paola e Francy

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Jude User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings