#103-1 New King Size Room
Hosted by Marco
Marco is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This spacious apartment is located in the heart of Playa del Carmen and is approximately a 10 min walk to the beach and close to restaurants, bars, shops, and supermarkets. This large bedroom has a comfortable king size bed and new air conditioner. The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen with a bar facing the living room and a big LCD TV with cable channels, Netflix and wifi.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 20, 2017 - Jan 13, 2018 the minimum stay is 8 nights.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elliot James User Profile
January 2017
Best Host ever thanks for everything

Elliot James User Profile
January 2017
such a great guy and place...good vibes

Jorge User Profile
September 2017
Excelente y amplio lugar, bien ubicado. Buen trato de los arrendadores. Vale la pena.

Carolina User Profile
April 2017
Excelente atención de los propietarios. Departamento amplio, cómodo, y con todo lo necesario.

Lautaro User Profile
March 2017
Muy buen anfitrión !! Buena onda y siempre disponible cuando lo necesite. El lugar está cerca de todo pero alejado de los ruidos. Recomendable !!!!

Christian User Profile
March 2017
100% Recomendado, muy buena atencion y bonito departamento, muchas gracias

This host has 228 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Playa del Carmen, MexicoJoined in November 2015
Marco User Profile

I'm a very enthusiastic traveler that finally settled down in Playa del Carmen after many years in search of the perfect place to live.
I am a keen scuba diver, love adventure and of course good food.
I am 36 and I live with my girlfriend 30 and we both love to meet new people and help them making the most of their holiday.
I have always lived in shared houses and loved it, I believe sharing a space and do what the locals do is the best way to really get the most of your travelling!

The World Is a Book and Those Who Do Not Travel Read Only One Page!


Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Marco’s place.
Marco
Mark helps host.
Mark

The neighbourhood

Similar listings