Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

SUNNY GARDEN STUDIO

South west facing private garden studio situated in Sydney's leafy suburb Bellevue Hill. A stones throw from Sydney Harbour, Bondi Beach and CBD. Stroll to the local patisserie, cafes, bottle shop, salon and boutique shops.

Boasts natural light, french doors open onto lush garden. Newly renovated: wooden floors, modern kitchen, bathroom, electric oven and stove, bar fridge and kitchen appliances. Shower/toilet. Street parking.

Eclectic designer space, linen provided.

The space

Homely, clean, convenient, close to iconic Sydney sights

Guest access

Wifi
double bed + linen
private garden
street parking
self cater kitchen
complementary tea/coffee
shower
wooden floors
fan/heater
stereo + iPod dock
fire blanket

Interaction with guests

Happy to meet and great you/share local knowledge.

Respectful of your privacy, but should you need assistance more than happy to have a chat :)

Other things to note

Elderly couple + Cat on property (main dwelling). Suitable for single traveler or couple for short or long stay

NON SMOKING. No parties (residential area, please be mindful of noise after 11pm thank you)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Property type: Other
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 45 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 33
Weekend Price: 257 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Mollie User Profile
February 2017
My husband and I really enjoyed the tidy, comfortable, and centrally located studio apartment we stayed at for 3 nights. Walking distance to the Double Bay ferry station and nearby restaurants and close to Bondi Bay. Vanessa was a delightful and responsive host, was easy checking in. Nice equipped kitchen too. Great place for a couple!

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in January 2017
Vanessa User Profile

Australian, Registered Midwife, Sydney sider and bush baby, freelance textile designer/artist, considerate housemate/guest, clean, tidy, respectful of your home and neighbours, animal lover (have a pet cat - female 'luna') adventurer, environmentally minded. Hobbies - geology, yoga, cooking, ocean swimming, sailing, bush walking, family/friends, live music.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings