Deck and sun lounge chairs by the poolLiving room
Beautiful 2 BR Villa - Seminyak
Beautiful 2 BR Villa - Seminyak
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful brand new 2 bedrooms En-suite bathrooms villa with private swimming pool, garden, pool deck and sun lounges it's for your holiday in the center Seminyak (jalan Bali Deli), newly built at the end of 2016 and we just started renting it out to travelers on January 2017, we offer FREE AIRPORT TRANSFERS so all you have to do is just relax and enjoy yourself.

The space

Villa Facility :
* Consist of 2 bedrooms En-suite bathrooms.
* Private swimming pool.
* Air conditioner in every room.
* Pool deck and sun lounge chairs.
* Flat screen TV with international channels in every room.
* Home theater.
* Sound system.
* Internet service WiFi.
* Living room.
* Full equipped kitchen.
* Bathtub and standing shower in every room.
* Water heater.
* Private parking space.

Inclusive :
* FREE airport transfers.
* Government taxes.
* Welcome drink.
* Welcome fruit.
* Daily housekeeping service.
* FREE WiFi.
* Unlimited mineral drinking water.

Guest access

The entire property and facilities are privately just for you (NO SHARE with anyone else).

Interaction with guests

I plan to socialize with guests. And i give my guests space but am available when needed.

Other things to note

FREE airport transfers : 1x pick up and 1x drop up, hotel transfer is also OK.
For Ubud, Lovina and Padang Bai pick up / drop up is with extra charge due to long trip.

Buzzer/wireless intercom

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
4 sofas

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with doorman

* Maximum 4 people.
* Strictly no smoking should be allowed in bedrooms and bathrooms, smoking is only permitted in opened area.


41 Reviews

Check In
Cherie User Profile
April 2017
I had a fantastic stay at the villa. Most of the good villas in Seminyak follow a well laid out plan - nice pool, comfortable air-conditioned bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms and a decent kitchen and Rama's villa had all that but it was the service that took it to the next level. The complimentary airport transfer and well stocked fridge on arrival was not something that I have experienced elsewhere. The location was excellent - I walked every where I wanted to go (use your phone to find the short cut to Jalan Basangkasa) and speaking of things within walking distance, I recommend Chill Spa for massage and the jewellery store Tango for shopping (actually that will help you find that short cut I mentioned). While the living/dining area was open and therefore didn't have air-con, I was pleasantly surprised to find that with the fan going and using the curtains when necessary, it was more than comfortable any time of day. This is a great value for money villa in Seminyak.

Hope User Profile
March 2017
A beautiful villa that allows you your own privacy and freedom while being able to relax at your own discretion. 5 star hosting and daily cleaning of the villa . What made our holiday that much easier is the hosts who told us the ins and outs of Bali. Highly recommend. Thank you

千尋 User Profile
October 2017
Very good room!One disappointing person is that hair dryers are old and small, so people with long hair are serious.Next we will stay with a hairdryer!thank!

Aad User Profile
September 2017
The staff of the Villa was great in helping out with any questions we had. Our driver Yansu is recommended for any one who wants to make trips, knowing his way around and driving us very safe through the hectic traffic.

Kosta User Profile
September 2017
We enjoyed our time here and Rama was a great host, fridge stocked with plenty of food and also food in the pantry when we arrived. Rooms were comfortable and was only a short walk to the market and many restaurants.

Rikki User Profile
August 2017
Spacious, clean and well located. The pool and living area are lovely. The beds are sizable and very comfortable. Communication was excellent. Full kitchen and stocked fridge were amazing. A rooster next door was a little noisy at times but it is Bali after all! Overall, would recommend and visit again!
Rama User ProfileRama is a superhost.
Response from Rama:
Hello Rikki, thank you for taking your precious time to give our villa rating and review. We really do appreciate it and we are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us. We are sorry about the rooster next door that belongs to our neighbor since our villa is not hotel complex you're right it is Bali (we have neighbors) thank you for understanding, we have tried to talk to the neighbor and been told they wish to sale the rooster as soon as possible. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Thank you once again, Rikki.
August 2017

Justin User ProfileJustin is a superhost.
August 2017
There was some good and some bad to our stay at Vila maha. The Vila itself is quite nice and the pool is lovely. The location in Seminyak is handy and relatively easy to get around. The pickup from the airport was also excellent and much nicer than dealing with the craziness of Denpasar airport. On the bad side we had a rooster living next door that crowed non stop from 4am although that is not strictly the villas fault. The door is also padlocked from the front when you leave so makes coordination with multiple people a little challenging. The Vila is open so you get a lot of bugs which means no food can be left out but you get used to it. The most disappointing thing was that we organised transport through the Vila owners to the Gili islands. Unfortunately the owners booked us on the absolute worst possible boat to the gilis called "Semaya One" that holds a one star rating on trip adviser. This ride was unsafe, crowded, hot and extremely slow (and quite delayed). The boat company also tried to charge us more money even though Lisa has confirmed they would take us back to our next Vila. I also later discovered for the same price as we paid you can get a beautiful air conditioned boat that has reclining seats. So if you book any services through them I suggest you confirm the name of the company they are booking and do some research, as they certainly did not provide us the best option. We provided this feedback to the owners and suggested they don't use this boat again.
Rama User ProfileRama is a superhost.
Response from Rama:
Hello Justin, thank you for taking your precious time to give our villa rating and review. We really do appreciate it and we are happy to hear that you had such a nice stay with us. We are sorry about the rooster next door that belongs to our neighbor since our villa is not hotel complex it's Bali (we have neighbors) we believe you understand that, we have tried to talk to the neighbor and been told they wish to sale the rooster as soon as possible. Lock on the door of our villa is secure, it's also safe area because we have Balinese local police (banjar and pecalang) that keep the villa area safe and peaceful. And for the boat issue of your Gili trip i personally deeply apologize, i really feel bad and was disappointed as well as no one told me about this issue earlier. I have discussed with my partner Lisa, it will not happen again. I would really appreciate if my guests keep in touch with me when need assistance so i can talk to Lisa to find the right and best option beforehand. I really am sorry.
August 2017

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bali, IndonesiaJoined in January 2017
Rama User ProfileRama is a superhost.
My name is Rama. I love traveling, i believe to travel is one of many things to make my life to be more colorful. Learning cultures, seeing people, seeing the world have been always amazing to me. What is more important to me is to get the easiest way of finding accommodations an…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings