Beautiful room in top neighborhood
Hosted by Aisha
Aisha is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
A cozy and large room (27qm) with a small balcony for a quiet and relaxing stay. The apartment is very spacious, bright and super connected by public transport. The roommates are super nice and always helpful. The neighborhood convinces with cozy bars, nice cafes and great restaurants.
translated by Google

Ein gemütliches und grosses Zimmer (27qm) mit einem kleinen Balkon für einen ruhigen und entspannten Aufenthalt.
Die Wohnung ist sehr geräumig, hell und super angeschlossen am öffentlichen Verkehr.
Die Mitbewohner sind super nett und jederzeit hilfsbereit.

Die Nachbarschaft überzeugt mit gemütlichen Bars, netten Kaffee's und tollen Restaurants.

The space

You live with my two amiable (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) in the 125sqm apartment. Common food comes often, but you can also also in peace in the large room withdraw. Bed linen and toweling is available for you, as well as hangers if you need.
translated by Google

Du wohnst mit meinen zwei liebenswürdigen Mitbewohner in der 125qm Wohnung. Gemeinsames Essen kommt öfters vor, man kann sich aber auch bei Bedarf in Ruhe ins grosse Zimmer zurückziehen.

Bettwäsche und Frottewäsche ist für dich vorhanden, wie auch Kleiderbügel wenn Du benötigst.

Guest access

You have access to shared kitchen and bathroom. In the bathroom there is a shower as well as a freestanding bath, as well as a washing machine, which you can use at any time. You can of course also use the hair dryer at any time. In the kitchen there is always coffee, if you want to enjoy the time at home.
translated by Google

Ihr habt Zugang zur gemeinsam genutzten Küche und Badezimmer.

Im Badezimmer gibt es eine Dusche wie auch eine freistehende Badewanne, sowie Waschmaschine, die du jederzeit verwenden kannst.

Haartrockner darfst Du natürlich auch jederzeit benutzen.

In der Küche gibt es auch immer Kaffee, wenn man den auch mal zu Hause geniessen möchte.

Interaction with guests

I am gladly available for tips and questions at any time but unfortunately from the house. My neighbors and roommates are good friends and, in an emergency, always there for my guests!
translated by Google

Ich bin gerne für Tipps und Fragen jederzeit erreichbar aber leider aus dem Haus. Meine Nachbarn und Mitbewohner sind gute Freunde und im Notfall auch jederzeit für meine Gäste da!

Other things to note

The apartment is located near the Stargarderstrasse with many small shops and cafes, right next to the Schönhauser Arcaden, to all sorts of shopping and 3-4 minutes from subway (U2), ring and S-Bahn, as well as Tram , The Helmholtzplatz is also within a 15 minute walk. It is a quiet neighborhood, but you are quick at great cafes, bars and restaurants. The Alexanderplatz is 10 minutes away by public transport.
translated by Google

Die Wohnung liegt in der Nähe der Stargarder Strasse mit vielen kleinen Läden und Cafés, direkt neben den Schönhauser Arcaden, um alles mögliche Einzukaufen und jeweils 3-4 Minuten von U-Bahn (U2), Ring- und S-Bahn, sowie Tram entfernt.

Auch der Helmholtzplatz ist in gut 15 Minuten zu Fuss zu erreichen. Es ist ein ruhiges Viertel, aber man ist schnell bei tollen Cafés, Bars und Restaurants.

Der Alexanderplatz ist mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr in 10 Minuten Distanz.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Dryer
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $64 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check out by 2PM

- Rauchen auf dem Balkon


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Johan User Profile
September 2017
everything you could wish for from an accommodation,

Marjorie User Profile
August 2017
Very nice room in a great apartment, the neighborhood is great also, and Aisha's roomates are very kind! Thank you for your welcome!
Aisha User Profile
Response from Aisha:
It was a pleasure for me and my roomies! Hope you will be back again! :) Have a wonderful Day!
August 2017

Erik User Profile
July 2017
Don't hesitate: great place, nice neighborhood, clean and spacious room. Near subway and bike rental. Good restaurants within walking distance. I had a great time.
Aisha User Profile
Response from Aisha:
So glad you enjoyed your time with us! Hope to welcome you again, that you can explore the beautiful neighboorhood! :)
July 2017

Ali User Profile
July 2017
Lovely, spacious room in a great location!

Maria Sole User Profile
June 2017
Aisha was a great host! Everything was perfect! the room is very nice and the location is top, just few minutes from the station. 100% recommended

R.Cenk User Profile
April 2017
Convenient place and clean. I suggest this room for everybody who need silence and relax place.

Andrea User Profile
February 2017
Great charming room in an apartment placed in a nice and calm suburb of Berlin. Very well connected, both to the airport and central area that is only few minutes away with public transportation. Few minutes of walk you may also find one of the most vibrant shop streets of Berlin and all you need for breakfasts, brunches and dinners (as well as supermarkets, night shops and a shopping mall). Apartment is in an old well kept building. I really loved the room for their furniture style and wideness, as the bathroom. The kitchen is fully equipped and can be used, even if I advise you to try some of the restaurants in the area. Have to thank Aisha for her kindness and helpfulness. Great stay! When in Berlin, I will definitely try to book her place again! Super Consigliata.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in November 2013
Aisha User Profile

Hallo, ich bin Aisha!

Ich komme aus der Schweiz und lebe glücklich in Berlin.
Das hört sich nach einem Märchen an, und ja es fühlt sich manchmal auch so an.

Ich liebe es zu verreisen um neue Orte zu entdecken, neue Freundschaften zu schliessen und tolle neue Abenteuer zu erleben.

Ich esse fürs Leben gerne und Bücher verschlinge ich genauso.
Konzerte und Ausflüge in die Natur gehören zum Standardprogramm.

Ich freue mich Dich bei mir willkommen zu heissen!

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings