Skip to content
LivingroomLivingroom
Private room in apartment
Cosy apartment close to City Centre
Cosy apartment close to City Centre
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

My name is Jessica and I live together with my cat Buddy in a cosy apartment close to the City Centre. I am offering a two persons room in my apartment with 2 one persons beds for €35 per night, also possible as a double bed. Bedlinnen is provided. You can use the living room, kitchen and toilet/bathroom, but those are shared with me. It is also possible, that you have the apartment for yourself, depending on when you are planning to arrive.
Supermarkets and public transport is very close by.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 1PM - 11PM
Check out by 1PM
Cancellations

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ingrid User Profile
November 2017
Jessica is a friendly and reliable person. She has a cosy house with a friendly cat. This was the second time I stayed at her place and I really enjoyed it.

Monica User Profile
October 2017
If you don't like cats this accomadation is not for you

Jerónimo User Profile
October 2017
Highly recommended. Good location, cosy and very clean. Jessica is a really nice girl who has traveled all over the world and knows how to treat with internacional people. She is very helpful and is always caring about her guests. It was a perfect stay.

Jo User Profile
September 2017
Very helpful and friendly host, nice room in a pretty decent location between zernike and the city. She provided me with a bike during my stay what made it easy to go to the city center in less than ten minutes.

Sorsha User Profile
September 2017
Jessica's house is warm, cosy, comfortable and you will very quickly be made to feel very welcome. Jessica continually went out of her way to make me and my boyfriend Nick feel at ease and she even helped us look for a house to live (we are international students studying at RUG)…

Sophie User Profile
September 2017
I absolutely loved my stay with Jessica, she was so helpful with directions getting to the apartment and very friendly and accommodating when I was there. She helped me with anything I needed help with and gave me tips about the city. She was so kind and I would recommend to anyo…
Jessica User Profile
Response from Jessica:
aaah thank you Sophie, that is very kind of you to say! You know where you can find me, if you ever need a place to stay
September 2017

Matthias User Profile
August 2017
A super stay. Jessica was very friendly and funny and helped me for the visit in Groningen. I would rent the room again.

Groningen, NetherlandsJoined in October 2014
Jessica User Profile
Hi, My name is Jessica from the Netherlands. I am an open minded person who is always in for something new to learn or to try. I am very adventurous and I like the outdoors. I am an easy going person who is interested in meeting new cool people, with different cultures and nation…
Languages: English, Español, Nederlands
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings