NEW!! Clean and chic apartment near Vondelpark
NEW!! Clean and chic apartment near Vondelpark
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

NEW!! Clean and chic apartment near Vondelpark.

You will enjoy our beautiful, newly renovated and super clean appartement with awesome balcony is located in Amsterdam-Zuid -- a very popular neighbourhood. It's located next to the the Vondelpark, museum district, lots of nice restaurant and bars and next to public transport..


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $50 NZD
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Our neighborhood is like a little village within a city. We treat our very nice and caring neighbors the same way :)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Noniita User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful apartment in a quaint residential block. Very well connected to the city. 10/10 would recommend!

Marco User Profile
August 2017
Wir haben einige Tage in dieser tollen und ruhigen Unterkunft in Amsterdam verbracht. Die Lage ist zwar nicht ganz im Zentrum, aber man findet in der Nähe alles was das Herz begehrt und die Tramfahrt ins Zentrum ist unterhaltsam. Man entdeckt viele spannende Geschäfte und Lokalitäten. Die Ausstattung in der Wohnung ist sehr gut und alles sehr sauber. Es mangelt an nichts. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Wenn man Glück hat, hats im Kühlschrank sogar noch ein leckeres Bier.. ;-)

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in July 2014
Tessa User Profile

Hi, I'm Tessa. I live in Amsterdam, Netherlands. I work as a global business development manager in a startup in Amsterdam. I love the sun, I love holiday, food, sea, dancing, design, my two siberian cats and my boyfriend.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Tessa’s place.
Tessa
Jan and Wouter help host.
Jan
Wouter

The neighbourhood

Similar listings