Full kitchen with gas stove, full size fridge, microwave, vita-mix and espresso machine. You can use dishes and cutlery as needed. Make yourself at home! Clean and refreshing bathroom with a window. Use as you please! Fresh towels will be provided
Beautiful Manhattan apt. blocks from Central Park
Hosted by Monica
Monica is the host.
1 guest
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
1 guest
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Bier International, 67 Orange Street, Thai Market, Central Park, Amy Ruth's Restaurant, Upper Westside, Colombia University, , Absolute Bagels. You’ll love my place because of the location, the people, cleanliness. My place is good for couples with a child or two and business travelers.

The space

(2) Large rooms and amenities you can't get in a lot of places in the city!
Close to multiple subway lines and bus stops.

There is another bedroom - similar size that is not pictured here.

Guest access

Frederick Douglass is the main street in West Harlem Full of delicious new restaurants, bars and nightlife. Central Park is 3 blocks away. Two other parks, library and Colombia university is just a stones throw away as well.

Interaction with guests

I am a people person. Feel free to contact me for recommendations or anything else you need for your stay or trip !


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

I have a roommate who works 9-7 job during the week and will be staying in residence during your stay. I expect you to clean up after yourself as he is very tidy. He is very friendly and pleasant and I hope you would kindly be pleasant when running into him as well. You can come and go as you please no matter the time and stay comfortable without worrying about his work schedule. - I only request no loud music/ noise after 11 during the week please. The room is for one person to stay only - no additional guests. No pets. No smoking inside.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in May 2013
Monica User Profile

From San Diego, CA
Moved to NYC about 2.5 yrs ago.
I am a project manager/designer for a contracting company and love working in the city and meeting new people.
I love film, working out, jazz and sight seeing around New York and beyond.
I would love to make some extra money to do more of these things and more by letting you borrow my room. :)

The neighbourhood

Similar listings