Skip to content
Bedroom 1Shower
Private Room in paradise! 3 min to Stadt Bahnhof
Private Room in paradise! 3 min to Stadt Bahnhof
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice room in our big apartment in the center of the city. Located 3 minutes from Stadt Bahnhof and the lake. Good for couples, friends, and solo adventurers.

Only friendly guests allowed!


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Security deposit is $179

Cancellations

79 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Caitlin User Profile
September 2017
We were just at Enrique's place overnight but we had a great short stay. Everything was very clean and comfortable and the check in and communication process was great. Overall would definitely recommend.

Taylor User Profile
November 2017
Nice quiet place. Just a short walk from the train station and downtown.

Mikhail User Profile
November 2017
Enrique and Patricia were super friendly and welcoming hosts, and the place is cozy and perfectly located. Exactly what needed to stay for a few days

Natan User Profile
October 2017
We had a perfect stay at enrique's. Enrique was really nice and the room is big and clean with a perfect location near the train station. I recommand

Ivy User Profile
October 2017
Really feel like home, close to the train station ,bus station and coast of the Bodensee .

Akaash User Profile
September 2017
Enrique and Patricia are such nice people. They helped me navigate to the places I wanted to go and were extremely accomodating. Definitely recommend their place to anyone :)

Gareth User Profile
September 2017
Very friendly hosts and close to the centre of town and the train station

Friedrichshafen, GermanyJoined in June 2013
Enrique User Profile
I listen to Rock and Electronic music. Enjoy outdoors, gymnastics, cooking. I am married. Very clean and organized. Like to party or chill, depending on the moment. Prefer to experience local things when I travel.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Enrique’s place.
Enrique
Patricia helps host.
Patricia

The neighbourhood

Similar listings