Comfortable and Well Situated

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

comfortable and good environment apartment situated near sawgrass mall, las olas beaches, fort lauderdale airport and coral square mall. lake view, pool, tennis court and clubhouse. guest parking,internet, washer/dryer,etc. easy bus and taxi routes.

Guest access

Room has your own small frigde, if need to keep something cold and fresh

Interaction with guests

Almost always no body at the aparment, we leave earlier to work , come back he after 5pm

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $7 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

1. We have a small dog, make sure she is inside the house before leaving.
2. Room is to be kept closed upon leaving.
3. No more pets allowed.
4. Smoking only allowed in the balcony or outside, prohibited inside the house.
5. Washer and Dryer available at additional cost.
6. Guarantee security and a pleasing environment during your stay.
7. Must park in guest, decal will be issued upon arrival.
8. Pool and Tennis court available upon request.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

21 Reviews

Check In
Eric User Profile
August 2017
Jose is a really great host. He's very at ease and the price is very affordable. Being able to use the kitchen was a nice plus. The room has plenty of space. I spent a good amount of time just outside the front door of the apartment, where there are always ducks sitting in the grass in front of the canal/lake. I would definitely recommend Jose's home. I didn't just have a room to stay in, I also was able to gain a new friend. Jose and I hit it off.

Eric User Profile
July 2017
Jose was very welcoming and warm with me. The location was great for me because my work was only 15 mins away in Coral Springs. The apartment is quaint and the room was very spacious for what I needed, I didn't need much space. I would recommend this place for the future. Great price!

Carlos User Profile
June 2017
I came to Florida to stay for a couple days with my girlfriend and I and had a splendid stay! We dont know much around here and Jose was very helpful accommodating us into his home and showing us nearby where we could go. He is very friendly and has an extremely warming home with an adorable dog. I was weary at first because of other comments but rest assured I did not experience a single flaw with Jose or his home. I took my chance and did not regret it. His place is cozy and welcoming to anyone and overall is very clean. Will continue to stay here whenever were back because it has been the best staying with Jose and Luna.

Cedric User Profile
May 2017
Where to start? Me and my wife stayed there for 11 days while waiting on our place to become available. The profile information is not accurate. You do not have a private bath or cable. Upon check in the house smelled like weed. The host stop wearing shirts in the house, most of the "cable" channels are unavailable only channel available was the ion channel. Hot water is off and on, on one occasion there was unflush pop left in the toilet, a bloody pad left on the bathroom sink. To each their own but any toilet tissue that is used by the family is not thrown down the toilet it is placed in the trash can right by the toilet. So on some occasions you see pop left on toilet tissue in the trash can. The house smelled like weed throughout the day. We stayed for the entire time because it cost nearly 500 dollars to stay there and waiting on a refund for "X" amount of days would have not done us any favors in the moment. Every experience is different so if you choose to stay here I wish you luck.
Jose M User ProfileJose M is a superhost.
Response from Jose M:
I am not happy with your comment because all the information here is incorrect, can you see all the comment of all my previous guest? They are all happy about they're stay. I don't know why you never told me anything about this so I should have done something better during your stay.
May 2017

Juan-Carlos User Profile
April 2017
Wonderful host. I highly recommend.

Sheri User Profile
April 2017
You will feel warm and welcome here. We will definitely stay again! Jose is the best!

Sheri User Profile
April 2017
Wonderful stay! Jose is a gracious host. His family is fabulous and we felt at home. I especially loved his cousin. He makes you feel like you are family and also respects your privacy. I highly recommend staying here to anyone!

Tamarac, Florida, United StatesJoined in January 2017
Jose M User ProfileJose M is a superhost.

I consider myself an honest person, I like order, cleanliness, I travel a lot, I am very sociable, and I always try to help people, I like respect and good manners, I speak English and Spanish.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings