Skip to content
Cosy single studio in Victoria 14B
Cosy single studio in Victoria 14B
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Modern studio in the heart of London. Save money and time walking to the Buckingham Palace, Big Ben, London Eye, Saatchi Gallery, etc. Clean and bright, the studio is recently renovated as you can see in the photos. The Victoria coach, train and underground stations are less than 10 minutes walking distance.

You will find nine different nationalities of food in less the 300 m walking distance from the door.

Guest access

Private areas:
Studio
Kitchen (well equipped with anything you might need: fridge, hob, electric oven, microwave, toaster and kettle, kitchenware)
Dining area

Shared areas:
1 toilet and 1 bathroom (shared with the studio next door - cleaned on a daily basis)
Corridor

Interaction with guests

It's a house with a live-out host.

Just let me know, and I will be happy to assist you with anything you might need, giving my advice and sharing local knowledge.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Prices
Cleaning Fee $70 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $120 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

It's a residential building, so please be respectful towards the neighbours and keep the noise to a minimum between 10 pm - 8 am.

Also, please try to avoid taking a shower between midnight - 7 am.

When you're going out (or checking-out at the end of your stay), please make sure that the lights are turned off in your studio.
Thank you!

Strictly non-smoking building (no smoking in the studio and the whole building).
Parties are not allowed.
Pets are not allowed.
Maximum guests- 2 person

Kind request: Please try to avoid staining towels with makeup or fake tan (it's really impossible to get rid of those stains. :-(

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lisa User Profile
July 2017
Great clean apartment. Awesome facilities. Communication with host Alessandro was easy and supportive. Room isn't massive, good for one. Bathroom facilities are also shared but modern. Everything I needed was there so really enjoyed my stay.

Savannah User Profile
November 2017
Nice place to stay and a few nice extra touches. Easy walking distance to lots of places. Fridge was slightly noisy and there was a build up of dust on skirting boards.
Carolina User Profile
Response from Carolina:
I'm sorry to know that just through the review, Savannah. I would have sent my handyman to take a look at the fridge and the housekeepers to review the cleaning straight away on the first day of your stay if you had contacted me. Hope that didn't compromise your stay. The problems have been solved. Best wishes, Alessandro
November 2017

Filip User Profile
September 2017
The one person studio was as advertised: big enough, clean, nice kitchen, comfortable table to work on. Check-in and communication with Alessandro was quick and easy. A power adapter was provided, which came in handy. Some things for breakfast were provided, but limited. However, you don't need to walk far to get what you want. The bottle of wine was a nice touch. Definitely recommended!

Jiaxin User Profile
August 2017
It was great. Pimlico is really central.

Samangie User Profile
July 2017
The flat is conveniently located on the Victoria line which makes it incredibly accessible to central. The closest tube station is a five minute walk. The area was highly accessible though I didn't spend much time in Pimlico itself. It was very nice that the place was stocked with snacks and water since I got in rather late (1am). The only drawback was the hike up the five flights of stairs, but being at the top was convenient. I was able to keep the window open to cool off at night.

Zoe User Profile
June 2017
This top floor studio apartment is perfect for a single person looking to explore London. You do need to walk up stairs but you really only do it once or twice a day- good exercise! The Victoria bus and train/tube stations are a short 10minute walk away. There is a bus stop close by which I also used. Because you're in zone 1 I ended up walking most places for excercise plus you see more! The apartment actually has views of Big Ben, London Eye, Westminster Abbey if you stick your head out the window! You do need to share a bathroom but there is also a separate toilet- cleaned daily. Washer and dryer provided - small fee.. Thank you for having me for the week, I would definitely stay again!

Hiroe User Profile
May 2017
Very clean, has everything you need. Conveniently located as well. The host was easy to communicate with.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2011
Alessandro User Profile

I'm brazilian from Sao Paulo living in London since April 2009.

I'd describe myself as a passionate, enthusiastic and proactive person. I'm always following my dreams because they come true. I think every day is a good day!

Actually I'm running my own business, a property management company that cares about people.

I love cooking, wines, coffee, breath taking views, spending time with my family. I have a special passion for my close "soul" friends.

I'm crazy about traveling and all the discoveries I make every time I meet new people and visit new places.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Carolina’s place.
Carolina
Alessandro helps host.
Alessandro

The neighbourhood

Similar listings