2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Modern Clean & sunny private double bedroom in Lane Cove. Queen bed with sliding doors opening to the balcony

Public transport less then 5 mins away with a bus just at your doorstep that takes 15mins into the city center, where you can explore all Sydney has to offer.

A 7 minute walk to Lane Cove Plaza which offers great options for lazy brunches,dining and take out.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $12 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $12 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM.
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Prefer guest not to cook but basic facilities are available for use such as microwave, kettle, toaster

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
July 2017
Nice couple, and great location. Very convenient!

Musonda User Profile
April 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Althea's place, they are a lovely couple and wouldn't hesitate booking my next stay at their house.

Houman User Profile
April 2017
The property was very clean and the location was very good. Ideal for business trips. Althea and her husband were very friendly, helpful and kind. You certainly feel at home with them.

Craig User Profile
April 2017
Lovely couple, comfy bed. It's a bit noisy on the road, but otherwise OK.

Ellen User Profile
March 2017
Despite spending hardly any time in Althea' house because it was such a quick trip, everything was suitable

Monika User Profile
March 2017
Great host and very helpful in answering any questions I had. The apartment was very clean and spacious. Easy access to bus routes and lots of good local shops within walking distance. Highly recommend staying with Althea

Julia User Profile
March 2017
We stayed 6 days with Althea and Kirk and enjoyed the time. Thank you very much !

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in June 2013
Althea User Profile

Young professional married couple who love travelling and exploring new places. Regular uses of air b&b.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings