Living roomKitchen
Large Double Room - Walking distance to racecourse
Hosted by Lauren
Lauren is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You’ll love my place because of the spacious double bedroom with free on road parking, off road parking can be arranged. The House is within walking distance to both the racecourse and the town centre with easy access to Pittville Park and transport links.

A beautiful 1930's house with a comfortable and homely feel and a great garden.

We have a small dog called Tilly who loves strokes and cuddles.

The space

The house is a beautiful 2 bedroom 1930's semi with a 100ft+ rear garden. Inside you will find a well presented and spacious living room with seating for 4, a large flat screen tv equipped with SkyQ (including films and sport!) and access into the secure garden.
The dining room, with original cast-iron fireplace and large bay window seats up to 6, and is well versed in hosting dinner parties or even a cosy, intimate meal for two.
There is a fully kitted out kitchen, with induction hob, fridge / freezer, dishwasher and washing machine plus other appliances.
The bedroom has a double bed and large bay window, with bedside tables and plenty of room.
The bathroom is fully equipped and has an original, recently re-enamaled bath with over-head rainfall shower and heated towel rail.

To the rear, the 100ft+ south-facing garden is fully secure and is great for summer bbq's. At the front there is ample of free non-permit parking.

Guest access

We are able to provide a key so you can come and go as you please.

Interaction with guests

Myself, my partner James and our dog Tilly will be here but we want you to feel comfortable and at home.

Other things to note

We will usually be here to provide you with a key, however if we are unavailable, there will be a key box outside the property.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- No shoes in the house
- Be considerate of neighbours


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Mike User Profile
March 2017
Great hosts in Lauren and James, lovely house, clean and spacious room, great hospitality. Felt we were staying with friends rather than people we didn't know. Would recommend in an instant.

Sharon User Profile
March 2017
Great house great couple great stay! So organised & great communication. A real gem find. Couldn't recommend enough!

Cheltenham, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Lauren User Profile

I am outgoing and friendly, living in Cheltenham with my partner and small dog Tilly. I like travel, food and cooking and I am looking for holiday destinations which will allow me to pursue all of my passions.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings