Overview living roomCouch in livingbed (sofa bed for one)
Cozy Room in Light and Comfortable Apartment
Hosted by Sepopo
Sepopo is the host.Sepopo is a superhost.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A light & homey two bedroom apartment (50m2) located on the first floor. You'll love it because of the eclectic furniture, cozy kitchen, comfy bed and strong hot shower. My neighborhood, de Baarsjes, is an upcoming residential area. Within a 5-10 min walking distance there are plenty of cafe's & restaurants. Vondelpark, supermarkets, bicycle rentals and tram/bus stops are around the corner.

The space

If you are lucky and the weather is good you can have breakfast, lunch and dinner on the balcony.

Guest access

As a guest you will have access to all rooms except my bedroom. You will sleep in the cosy extra room (7m2) and you can use the livingroom, kitchen, toilet, bathroom and balcony.

Interaction with guests

During your stay I will be around. I will be in and out the house, minding my own business. If you have questions during your stay I will be available. Other than that lets see how things turn out. We might share a dinner or drink or we might barely meet.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Security Deposit $254 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Helen User Profile
July 2017
Once again, thanks Sepopo for a great stay. See you again another time :)

Helen User Profile
July 2017
I loved staying at Sepopo's place. She made me very welcome, and I felt totally at home during my stay. She let me store my bag there over a weekend I was out of town, which was very generous. I loved getting to know her in the time we spent together, but she also gave me my space to let me relax in the apartment, which I appreciated after a long flight over. The area is great, a little out of the touristy centre with easy access to Vondelpark and some great cafes. Would love to stay there again when I'm next in town.

Erica User Profile
September 2017
Sepopo's home was an easy one tram ride away from the Centraal Station. I was only in town for a short period and she was great with her availability to be home and welcome me upon my arrival after a tour of the Anne Frank House (highly recommended!!!). Her place was very clean, comfy, and modernized in all the right features. I'd highly recommended her place as your home away from home! -low lying comfortable bed -spacious shower -flair of art and keepsakes throughout -personalized lighting features -safe streets -lively neighborhood talk on the streets through the night -easy walk to stores, trams, and shops -affordable stay for a wonderful experience

Jason User Profile
September 2017
Staying at sepopo was great. Got in to Amsterdam late and she stayed up to check me in. Even left a nice welcome note in the morning. She's very responsive and was reachable for any questions. Place is close to the tram but exploring Amsterdam by bike is still best. Hope to be back soon.

David User Profile
September 2017
great location on the #17 tram into city center. Sepopo was first class in communication and flexibility. I would stay again.....

Suzanne User Profile
September 2017
Sepopo's home is super cute and clean and very convenient to transit. It's in a nice neighborhood in AmsterdamWest. Sepopo is really nice and great to communicate with. I'm sorry I couldn't stay longer.

Alex User Profile
August 2017
Nice apartment to visit Amsterdam, with a great host.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in October 2012
Sepopo User ProfileSepopo is a superhost.

Hello, i'm Sepopo, 32 years old and female. I love to travel. Both weekends away in Europe and longer trips all over the world. Alone, with family or friends. To me staying in an apartment is a super free way to visit a city. Recently I got my own apartment in Amsterdam and I am happy to rent it out to fellow travelers. Other things I love doing are cooking, dancing, yoga, swimming, running, watching movies, reading books and talking walks in nature. If you come and stay at my place I will be happy to share my food and all that I love about Amsterdam and the Netherlands with you. Hope to hear from you soon.

Languages: English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings