Skip to content
View from bedroom through to sitting room. To the right is cupboard space and bathroom.
Frangipani Cottage
Frangipani Cottage
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Garden cottage in a safe, pretty garden.

Secure parking within security fence. Garage parking available.

24/7 On street security.

Small private garden area attached to cottage.

Since we have dogs and cats on the property, we request that you do not bring your pets with you.

Laundry services are available on request (additional cost).

Tea/coffee in the room.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rhona User Profile
November 2017
Spacious, pleasant and comfortable accommodation in a safe neighbourhood, close to all amenities. Lauren is a thoughtful and kind hostess, who provided so many lovely extras at no additional cost. Thank you!

Matthew User Profile
September 2017
Great Airbnb. Spacious and comfortable. All the extras. Makings of a superhost

Pippa User Profile
May 2017
This is the perfect place to stay for a business or leisure trip to Johannesburg. It was clean and comfortable and had everything one needs on a trip away. It was very private and quiet with access to a beautiful garden. In addition Lauren left fruit and nuts and a selection …

Rosie User Profile
April 2017
It's my second stay and was just a lovely as the first one!

Monica User Profile
April 2017
We had a great stay in a very clean and relaxing space. Loved the host. Will definitely go back!

Rosie User Profile
April 2017
The cottage is a little haven. It's the perfect place for a couple or solo traveler who needs comfort, security and tranquility! Lauren was the most accommodating host! Thank you!

Emmanuel User Profile
March 2017
The cottage is lovely, neat and cosy. Its in a nice, quiet and safe neighbourhood. The bed is absolutely comfortable and Lauren is a helpful host. Its great value for money.

Johannesburg, South AfricaJoined in January 2017
Lauren User Profile
I am a specialist nurse working with premature babies at a private hospital. I also teach university level nursing students. I live in the main house on the property together with my husband, two dogs and five cats. I have two adult children and one new granddaughter.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings