Room facing St. Peter's Square
Room facing St. Peter's Square

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Il mio alloggio è vicino a Piazza San Pietro. Le camere sono spaziose ed il bagno fornito di ogni comodità è en-suite. Il quartiere è fornito di ogni tipo di negozi e inoltre moltissime linee autobus portano verso il centro storico anche se suggerisco sempre di fare una bella passeggiata cosi da poter ammirare ogni piccolo dettaglio della CITTA' ETERNA.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 58 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM

- é severamente vietato fumare in casa, inoltre chiediamo cortesemente di rispettare gli altri ospiti e il vicinato senza creare danni.


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Ana User Profile
April 2017
The room is just like the description (very good and clean) and Chiara is an awesome host! She took time to show me the city map and all the places I should go and how to get to there. The location is good too! Lots of pizzerias and restaurants right downstairs and Vatican and Basilica di San Pietro are in 2 mins walk. Highly recommended!

Lazio, ItalyJoined in January 2016
Chiara User Profile

Sono felice di poter condividere la mia casa che racconta la storia della mia famiglia con persone educate e che abbiano voglia di scoprire Roma con la cura e l'attenzione che merita.
Amo gli animali e bere cappuccino in buona compagnia.

Languages: English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings