Kitchen/living
Lovely Garden flat close to Holland Park
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and friends.
The flat is located on lower ground floor and is ideally located if you are looking to spend a few days in London.
Beautifully furnished with attention to detail, this is simply a great feel good space with a great private backyard! Unusual for London.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $57 NZD
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Smoking outside please

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ilana User Profile
September 2017
I had one extra night to stay in London after an exhausting conference, and the room at Peta's was just what I needed. The room was super clean, the entire flat was adorable, and check-in and check-out were effortless. They even oriented to me to the neighborhood and suggested a few places to eat! Definitely recommend.

Catherine User Profile
September 2017
Convenient location. Clean and comfortable. Good communication. No problems.

Kaiyuan User Profile
August 2017
Warmly and Kind

Farid User Profile
August 2017
Nice place, very central and well connected.

Uttara User Profile
August 2017
It's a great place to stay ... the accommodation is lovely

Adam User Profile
July 2017
Great stay in London. Room was very nice, and perfect for our stay in London. Thanks again!

Dani User Profile
July 2017
Very accommodating and welcoming hosts. Place was clean and well organized. Close to a central underground station and a bus stop just outside, not even a 2 minute walk! Very quiet bedroom was able to sleep, no problem. Hosts were very friendly and gave great advice on places to eat, shop and visit. Would definitely stay here again!

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2015
Peta User Profile

We are an Australian family spending a few years in the UK.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings