Spacious apartment in the center of St Julians
Hosted by Michela
Michela is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious apartment located in one of the most sought after tourist area of St Julians, just a few minutes away from Spinola Bay and no more than ten minutes from the sandy beach of St George’s Bay. Property comprises of a fully equipped large sitting, dining and kitchen area, 2 double bedrooms (1 with ensuite shower) 1 single bedroom and 1 main bathroom, 2 balconies and partially air conditioned.


Amenities
Air conditioning
Lift
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stefano User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is really great, close to the sea and to Paceville. It's spacious, modern and complete of everything. Michela is really kind. Really recommended!

Jutta User Profile
August 2017
Michaela installed for us good and fast Wlan and she helped us for hours to get our backpack back, which we have lost in the taxi we took from the airport. Thank you so much.

Vânia User Profile
July 2017
The house is ok, and the location is fine. The problem is really the host. When doing the check-in, the husband's host informed us that the AC was leaking and we had to empty the bucket occasionally. Well...there is 40'C in Malta, and as we realised after, the bucket had to be emptied every 3h. At that time, the host asked us our number so they could speak through whatssup. 2 days before we left we received a messaged asking if we broke anything in the flat. We found that quite rude and very disrespectful. We said we didn't and then they wanted to come to the house and check. In all my life, of staying during holidays in private houses, that never happened. Anyway, we accepted and said for them to come after 10pm, when we were in the flat. Shortly after, the host started to harass us and sending rude messages all the time, because her neighbor said that the bucket was full. So, they decided to go to the house, without our permission, and without us there. We felt that our privacy was invaded, and did not reply to any more messages. In the end, she still sent a message referring that we broke a curtain (!!!). Despite not being true, it's just mean. Honestly, with so many houses in Sliema and S.Julians, don't bother staying here. If you decide to stay, please just speak through the airbnb plataform, so you can be covered from this kind of harassment.
Michela User Profile
Response from Michela:
Dear Vânia. What you wrote is totally not ture.. The truth is that you left to another island for two days leaving the A/c of the apartment on for the whole period. This caused the water created by the A/c in operation to overflow to the neighbours property. It was only duè to the continuous overflow and complaints from our neighbours that we had to contact you. This has never happened before because usually people turn off the A/c if they leave the property for two days. Furthermore it is our policy to ask if there were any damages so that these can be repaired before other customers come to the property. Thank you for mentioning the door. This has been fixed.
July 2017

Giovanna User Profile
July 2017
The house is really big and confortarble. It is situated in a perfect and cute area, near to the port, supermarket, restaurants and night life. The only problema were a few doors (of the terrace) broken and sticky kitchen-wear. Altough I would suggest it.

Daniele User Profile
August 2017
Appartamento molto carino e in una buona posizione, Michela molto disponibile. Ci siamo trovati bene!
Michela User Profile
Response from Michela:
Grazzie
August 2017

Jimmy User Profile
July 2017
Tak for en dejligt uge.

MaltaJoined in January 2017
Michela User Profile
I am an outgoing mother of two children as well as a Piloxing instructer

The neighbourhood

Similar listings