Skip to content
FincaDoppelzimmer mit Bad
Reiterferien in Andalusien
Reiterferien in Andalusien
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 private bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to El Rocio, great view. You will love my accommodation because of outdoor space, kitchen, horses, painting, riding, hiking. My accommodation is good for couples, solo travelers, adventurers and furry friends (pets).
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe von El Rocio, tolle Aussicht. Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben wegen Platz im Freien, Küche, Pferde, Malerei, Ausreiten, Wandern. Meine Unterkunft ist gut für Paare, Alleinreisende Abenteurer und pelzige Freunde (Haustiere).

The space

1 double bedroom with bathroom. Prices are per person. 1 bedroom with bathroom and 2 bunk beds for riders, and others
translated by Google

1 Doppelzimmer mit Bad. Preise verstehen sich pro Person.

1 Zimmer mit Bad und 2 Etagenbetten für Reiter , und andere

Guest access

Access to the terrace, to the living room, to the outside
translated by Google

Zugang zur Terrasse , zum Wohnraum , zum Aussengelände

Interaction with guests

I would like to show my guests the surroundings
translated by Google

Gerne zeige ich meinen Gästen die Umgebung

License or registration number

Y 4943510-L
Learn about this number
Amenities
Internet
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Prices
Extra people $44 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $18 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
4 single beds
House Rules
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 10AM

Wir bereiten Mahlzeiten für Euch nach Wunsch. Grill und Holzofen sind vorhanden. Selbst kochen nicht erlaubt.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jennifer User Profile
October 2017
I loved the farm. It's great if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Beautiful horses and dogs, all very friendly. Sabine and Norbert were lovely company and gave me good advice on some places to see - don't miss out on El Rocio while you're there! Thank you Sabine!

Ivo User Profile
September 2017
Sabine and Norbert are fantastic hosts - feels like you're at your own country house and part of the family, which also includes several lovely, good natured dogs, a couple of beautiful cats, a variety of fantastic horses, roosters, and chicken. The house is adorned with beautiful paintings by Sabine and if you like riding horses, Norbert is happy to lead the way. An expansive beach is 30 mins. by car, so you have the best of both worlds.
Sabine User Profile
Response from Sabine:
Thank you , Ivo. We both hope to see you and your family again
September 2017

Tom User Profile
June 2017
we had a nice time at sabine's place. she and her husband are friendly people with good senses of humor and we enjoyed our conversations with them. a good place to stay for visiting doñana, about a 20 minute drive, or to spend a day relaxing. thank you!

Mel User Profile
May 2017
Sabina&Norbert are wonderful hosts. A little difficult to get there but if you can make it to Almonte, they will come and help you the rest of the way.
Sabine User Profile
Response from Sabine:
Thank you or your fantastic fotos.
May 2017

James User Profile
March 2017
Sabine and Nobert are fantastic hosts with some great pets. Their hospitality was top notch. We shared breakfasts and dinners which were all veey nice. If you want to stay somewhere where you can ride horses at your front door, then this is the place!

Roberta User Profile
November 2017
Hemos estado un encanto con Sabine y Norbert, como en casa. Y con nuestros dos perros. Sabine nos llevò a dar paseos con sus perros, es muy amable. Esta vez teníamos poco tiempo, esperamos volver para pasear a caballo! Gracias por todo!

Gonzalo User Profile
October 2017
Una experiencia maravillosa. Sabine es una persona muy simpática y siempre con una sonrisa. Ella y su esposo nos atendieron de maravilla. La casa es perfecta para desconectar y disfrutar del campo y naturaleza. Además rodeados de animales. Y hasta nos invitaron a un paseo a caballo. Volveremos!

Almonte, SpainJoined in January 2017
Sabine User Profile

Sabine Kasan und Norbert Matz.
Ich , Sabine , bin realistische Malerin und habe meinen Traum erfüllt , mit Pferden und Hunden i der Natur zu leben. Nur 15 km entfernt liegt der Atlantik mit langen Naturstränden. Beide kochen wir gerne und mögen geselliges Beisammensein.
Norbert ist der "Horseman" , er versorgt die Pferde und gibt Reitunterricht. Ich gebe auch gerne Mal - und Zeichenunterricht.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings