Single room near the park
Single room near the park

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Russian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

A room in a 3-room apartment. Double bed, wardrobe, table, WiFi. Without TV.
Electric kettle, gas stove, all utensils, washing. a car.
Bathroom only after repair.
You can use the great.
My mother lives in the apartment. Mom is an elderly person and sometimes behaves strangely, but she is always benevolent to everyone.
The room contains personal belongings of the owners, folded in boxes (we are now traveling).
Discounts for special offer.

The space

In 2016, we travel, and we will be happy to receive guests at our house. We have three rooms, where we live and our mother. This room is ours, therefore in it personal things of owners stored in boxes and in a curb are stored. But everything you need (wardrobe, bed, table) - at your disposal!

Bathroom only after repair. In the kitchen you can find a gas cooker, a refrigerator, a washing machine, a microwave oven, cooking utensils.

We have a bicycle and a massage table :)

Near the house there is a park, shops. You can get to the subway by transport. The road to Novogireevo metro takes about five minutes by bus.

Unfortunately, my mother is an elderly person, and she can not clean up the apartment, as well as she wants. This is not a hotel, it's just a place, there live ordinary people. So if you really love the ideal purity, maybe this place will not suit you. But we do not take payment for cleaning :)

Guest access

Bedroom, kitchen

Interaction with guests

I'm on a long trip, but my mother is at home. I do not think that it will communicate much, so this place is suitable for people who want to relax after a busy day.

Other things to note

My mother lives in the apartment. Mom is an elderly person and sometimes behaves strangely, but she is always benevolent to everyone.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Please do not smoke anywhere in the house


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

Moscow, RussiaJoined in November 2015
Ekaterina User Profile

My husband Sergey and I (Ekaterina) are from Russia. In winter we live in Moscow and organized any creative projects for young. And from May to October we are engaged in agriculture in Yaroslavl region.

On our small farm we harvest a birch juice, grow vegetables and grain crops, have apiary. In next year we want to have sheep and chickens and may be two beautiful babies. Now the farm season ends in our region, and we decided to go to travel to get to know the culture and agriculture of other countries and families.

Sergey is able to do almost everything. He builds houses, he conducts electricity and plumbing, can build a shed or repaired farm machinery. We have a very old technique that has been made in the Soviet Union, so Sergey is able to understand how it is put together and work with it.

I, Katerina, was born in Moscow, and I haven't very big experience life on farm. In Moscow I organize events for young people, it's fleshmob, festivals, conferences and ect. I have my own mobile planetarium and I show the stars and planets in school for children. Now I get a second degree in sociology.

With Sergei I began to visit the farm four years ago, and now I want to start a full-fledged farm. I'm a fast learner and I like to do things when you see a real tangible result. I like to take care of pets and livestock and work with plants.
We diligently teach English, but in our village live only two families it's we and the hunter. Therefore, we have not many practice English, but we are confident that this visit will help us to improve our language.

We like to travel and we like to do useful things.

Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings