Super central Modern 1 double bed

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Modern 1 double bedroom in the heart of Central London, minutes away from the British Museum and close to Covent Garden. Fully equipped with all modern amenities. Neighbourhood: Bloomsbury. Stations: Holborn & Russell Square.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $57 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $95 NZD
Security Deposit $284 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Strictly no smoking.
- Babies & toddlers: please note that the apartment is not equipped with a cot and you would have to bring your own if needed. Babies & toddlers stay for free when bringing your own travel cot, if the sofabed and extra bedding is required, please make a reservation for 3 people.
- Please note that although children are welcome, no particular provisions have been taken to make it "child-proof". If there is anything of particular concern or essential for your stay, please verify with me prior to making the booking.
- I love pets but the flat is not suitable for them.
- Check-in and Check-out: If you have special requirements that don't match the flat policy, please let me know and if possible I will do my best to accommodate, providing there is at least a 4 hours gap between one check-out and the next check-in to allow for cleaning between stays.
If you require a very early check-in or very late check-out please consider booking an extra night before/after.

**Please note that for last minute very short stay bookings or guests without a profile and previous reviews I reserve the right to ask for proof of photographic ID upon check-in**


Cancellations

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brenna User Profile
September 2017
Nat was a wonderful host. She was in touch with us just the right amount before and during our trip, and she left us the most amazing array of goodies for our stay. The apartment is exactly as described, and the location is very convenient. There can be some traffic noise due to the busy street below, so light sleepers might want to bring earplugs. The bed is very comfortable and we slept well. Thank you Nat, for a terrific stay!

Steph User Profile
August 2017
Natalia was the most generous Airbnb host I've stayed with. After another Airbnb fell through while my husband and I were already traveling, we were lucky enough to find Natalia's flat. She provided an amazing welcome basket and was such a pleasure to talk to. Her place has everything you might need and more (even a flat iron). It was so nice being in a great location like this-walking distance to many things. I highly recommend staying with Natalia.

Helen User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay in Natalia's apartment in London. It is bright, clean & very well equipped for self-catering. The location was great - close to everything & right between 2 tube stops so not far at all to wheel your luggage. It is an ideal place to base yourself as you can walk to most of London's attractions or take the tube. Natalia was a great host who always answered our messages promptly & gave us detailed instructions for check-in. She was so welcoming & had the place ready for us when we arrived early. She left us a beautiful hamper of treats & the cupboards were stocked with everything you need to self-cater. I highly recommend it for your visit to London.

Emily User Profile
August 2017
Natalia has pampered us with everything we could ask for and more in an Airbnb apartment!

Patrick User Profile
July 2017
We stayed in Natalia's flat for a little over a week in July 2017 and had a marvelous experience. It was our first time using AirBnB, and she made it easy and pleasant. She was professional, gracious, respectful, and generous: in addition to the gift basket she left for us on the first day, about halfway through our stay, she also dropped off some chocolates she had gotten on a vacation of her own! The flat is in a fun, lively neighborhood quite close to the British Museum and the Tube. During our visit, it was immaculate and stocked with an impressive collection of guidebooks; if you were new to London and had no idea how/where to start exploring, the books would have given you more than enough information. Natalia herself was also a great resource for restaurant and touring information. The flat could get a bit stuffy, and we appreciated there being fans inside. Having a clothes washer/dryer available was a plus, and we suggest letting the dryer run an extra cycle or two. Overall, we recommend this chic, centrally-located flat without hesitation, and we can't say enough about its amazing host!

Casey User Profile
July 2017
This is by far the best airbnb experience I've ever had. Natalia is a host who goes above and beyond, and she was so welcoming. The flat itself is beautiful, centrally located (super easy to get to all the sights and activities!) and comfortable. I would 100% stay here again, it made our London trip so easy, enjoyable, and special because of Natalia's personal touch and helpful tips!

Jamie User Profile
July 2017
Natalia was a perfect host. The apartment was great, well appointed with all essentials and as described in the airbnb website. It was close to two tube stations, the British Museum, within easy walking distance to the theater district. Simply a wonderful location.

This host has 79 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2013
Natalia User ProfileNatalia is a superhost.

Italian at birth, I have been living in London for more than 20 years.
I love travelling and have lived in various European capitals, which has enabled me to learn several languages.

I’m an E-commerce professional with an extensive background in the hospitality industry and I love the property world. My hobbies include painting and as a true Italian, cooking and food are a passion.

As a host, I like to engage with my guests prior to their arrival and get to know them as much as possible. For me is important for a profile to have a picture and some information as this allows for a more personable interaction and builds up trust.
I'm always at hand to assist my guests in having the best possible stay in this wonderful city.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings