Gemütliche Wohnung in Poppelsdorf
Hosted by Paula
Paula is the host.Paula is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Nice, cozy 2-room apartment (40qm) centrally located in Poppelsdorf. Shops, restaurants and pubs are within walking distance. There is also a very good, fast bus connection to the main station (8min).
translated by Google

Schöne, gemütliche 2-Zimmer Wohnung (40qm) zentral in Poppelsdorf gelegen. Füßläufig sind Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants sowie Kneipen erreichbar. Außerdem gibt es eine sehr gute, schnelle Busverbindung zum Hbf (8min).

The space

The apartment is on the 1st floor, there is no elevator. It is intended for a maximum of two persons. The bed is 1.40m wide, whereby the couch can also be used as a bed.
translated by Google

Die Wohnung liegt im 1. Stock, es gibt keinen Aufzug. Sie ist für maximal zwei Personen gedacht. Das Bett ist 1,40m breit, wobei die Couch auch als Bett verwendet werden kann.

Guest access

If desired, we can rent bicycles for 35 € / week or 8 € / day
translated by Google

Falls gewünscht verleihen wir gerne Fahrräder für 35€/Woche oder 8€/Tag

Interaction with guests

My family lives in the same house and I am usually reachable by phone
translated by Google

Meine Familie wohnt im gleichen Haus und ich bin telefonisch meist gut erreichbar


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
TV

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 1PM

Rauchen ist in der Wohnung nicht gestattet!


Cancellations

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Antonio User Profile
September 2017
Paula's place is excellent, clean, and well located, perfect for one person or a couple. Paula was an excellent host. She was able to accommodate an evening arrival without a problem, and she responded quickly to all of my messages. I really enjoyed staying there and highly recommend her apartment.

Konstantin User Profile
September 2017
We (a couple + an infant) stayed at Paula's place for two weeks. The apartment is great, and has everything one might need for a comfortable stay. Bonn's best cafés and restaurants are located nearby as well as a supermarket. Paula and all her family were very welcoming, and helped us with everything. We really enjoyed our stay! ----- There is no washing machine in the building, but there is a "washsalon" in 15 walk proximity. The windows in both the living room and the bedroom face a relatively busy street, so it can get noisy. The water heater works somewhat unpredictably, but that's manageable.

Kerstin User Profile
July 2017
A great place to stay. A wonderful and very hospitable host family . Perfect location and very easy to get to. So yes, highly recommended for your Bonn visit.

Meg User Profile
June 2017
Lovely and comfortable apartment!

Hang User Profile
May 2017
The apartment is well-equipped. And it's close to restaurants and bus station. Paula is great. She is responsive and considerate. She even bought a hair dryer quickly when I needed one. Really good.

Rastislav User ProfileRastislav is a superhost.
May 2017
My stay was perfect, even I did not meet Paula. Check was without any problem, comunication fast and efective. I can highly recommend Paula's flat.

Marcus User Profile
May 2017
I stayed at Paula's flat for 9 days in May 2017, and genuinely enjoyed my stay there. The flat is spacious, nicely equipped and in a very nice neighborhood of Bonn, well connected to central station either by Bus (5min) or walking through the park (20 min). Paula is a very kind host and all in all it was perfect.

Joined in January 2017
Paula User ProfilePaula is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings