Wrap around balcony with day bed, dining area and BBQSpacious and bright living area
Bondi Beach, GR8 location & sunny mod Apt, DBL Bed
Bondi Beach, GR8 location & sunny mod Apt, DBL Bed

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This is a great space to enjoy the Beach life and all that Bondi has to offer! It's in Central Bondi with the beach a stones throw away and direct traffic links to the rest of this great city on your doorstep, this is the place to be!
My place is close to China Diner, Bills, Brown Sugar, Porch and Parlour to name just a few faves. You’ll love my place because of the location, the apt & the people It's good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

This is a great house in a great location in the Center of BondinBeach. It's a ten minute walk to the beach, and 3 minute walk to all the amazing restaurants, cafés, bars and shopping that Bondi is famous for. It's also perfect for relaxing in between your trip as has a great kitchen and large living and dining area with a lovely wrap round balcony to breakfast/lunch/dinner or just relax on.
You'll have my awesome double bedroom in this spacious 3dbl bed apartment to use as a great beach side base during your visit.
My housemates, Ian and Mark, are both mid thirties, professional, respectful and friendly guys who are happy to share our space with you during your stay.
As it's not a party house we'd ask you not to bring the party home as we're respectful to each other and our neighbours so would ask any guests to behave the same.

Guest access

You'll have access to my dbl bedroom with a Queen size bed, wardrobe space and shared bathroom (shared with only 1 other housemate), utility room (incl washer & dryer), kitchen, living (with TV & Playstation), dining room, and large outdoor balcony area, perfect for a sunny brekky and start to the day. Everywhere in the flat is spacious, modern, bright and airy - so you'll really get the benefits of the great Sydney sunshine throughout your stay.

Interaction with guests

I'll be available via email and phone throughout the stay, with my housemates more than happy to welcome and provide help and day to day assistance if needed.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 22 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 28
Security Deposit: 167
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price: 89 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- The Balcony is great, but please note that it has a curfew of 11pm so as not to disturb the neighbours.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.
Joined in November 2014
Naomi User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings