Comfy sofaTV with Netflix available
Lovely family home with garden in West Norwood
Lovely family home with garden in West Norwood

Entire home/apt

3 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A lovely family home in a Victorian property in West Norwood. The flat has been recently redecorated and has a new bathroom and kitchen.

West Norwood station is a ten minute walk away and trains take about 20 minutes into London Victoria or London Bridge. There are nice local pubs, shops and restaurants within walking distance.

We would love to host families with children - we have a young baby ourselves - but the flat also works well for a couple or a group of friends.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $29 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed, 1 crib

House Rules

- This is our family home so we would like it to be treated respectfully by our guests.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ashley User Profile
August 2017
My family and I had such a wonderful stay at Bianca's home. The location was perfect; super close to the bus stop, and only a 10 minute walk to the train station. The neighbourhood was quiet, and had a lot of options for food only a short walk away. The home itself is so nicely decorated, and has everything you could possibly need to feel right at home. I 100% recommend this place, and hope to one day stay here again.

Bref & Sarah User ProfileBref & Sarah is a superhost.
August 2017
Bianca's house was absolutely perfect for our stay in London with our two young children. The flat was very comfortable and decorated beautifully. Bianca left instructions on where things were and how to use everything and some spot on recommendations for places to eat, things to do and how to catch transport. The neighborhood was quiet and it was easy to get to the bus and the train station. We would be very happy to stay there again! I would highly recommend it, especially if you have small children.

Trish User Profile
March 2017
My parents had the pleasure of staying in Bianca's home. I visited often and stayed for 2 nights as well. The place was beautiful, extremely clean, homely with all the things you would want from an AirBnB! She provided us with local information, books, recommendations, cooking equipment, towels etc etc. The location is fantastic! The bus is around the corner that goes to Brixton.. the trains go straight into London so it was no hassle for us. I really would recommend Bianca's place for anyone, it was such an enjoyable experience for my parents and myself. Thank you!

Azali User Profile
March 2017
We had a great 3nights stay at Bianca & & Joana lovely family home. We highly recommend for holiday goers to book their place.

Norbert User Profile
August 2017
Ich durfte meinen Aufenthalt in der Wohnung von Bianca und Stavrous verbringen. Die Wohnung ist unglaublich hell und alles was man so benötigt ist vorhanden. Besonders die Kommunikation mit Bianca war großartig! Die Anbindung ins Stadtzentrum ist gut ausgebaut und ich fühlte mich in der Gegend sicher. Danke für den schönen Aufenthalt.

Nele User Profile
April 2017
Die Wohnung ist genau so schön wie erwartet! Auch die Lage ist super bloß solltet ihr bei eurer flugbuchung beachten, dass die U-Bahn Fahrzeiten nachts beschränkt sind... Was mit der Wohnung natürlich weniger zu tun hat, aber wir würden nächstes mal einen anderen Flug wählen... In die Wohnung wollen wir am liebsten einziehen :D Toll, dass man alles mitnutzen darf :)

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2015
Bianca User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings