Central SHIBUYAThe room is cleaned well
8min to Shibuya sta.☆pocket Wi-Fi☆Cozy room
8min to Shibuya sta.☆pocket Wi-Fi☆Cozy room

Entire home/apt

7 guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

☆Automatic lock☆ Wi-Fi
It is a very quiet apartment although it is a city☆
Comfortable Cozy Room near Shibuya crossing#Shibuya Station · hachiko/shinjyuku/ikebukuro☆
☆I has 3 rooms in the same apartment. Look at that room too!
Three rooms are different, so everyone posts it on the instagram.
Since many lines stop at Shibuya station, the access to many sightseeing areas is extremely easy (Yamanote line,Ginza line, Fukutoshin line)
Tokyo Tower、Disneyland are also nearby.

The space

[ Facilities ]
・Pocket WiFi
・double bed *3
・Single bed *1
・semi Sofa bed *1
・TV
・Refrigerator
・Microwave
・Iron
・Washing Maschine
・Hair dryer
・Bath room
・Kitchen

[ Amenities ]
・Bath towel. Hand towel
・Shampoo, Body soap, Conditioner
・Hand Soap
駒込
https://www.airbnb.jp/rooms/17303894

Guest access

You can use everything in the flat.
Please do not use balcony to throw away trash.

https://www.airbnb.jp/rooms/17303894

Interaction with guests

☆Throughout the stay, I'll support my guest.

☆There is a security camera and administrator at the entrance.
(Please contact me when the number of guests changes)

https://www.airbnb.jp/rooms/17303894

Other things to note

★Check-in: 4:00 pm ☆Check-out:10:00 am

***** Early check in&Baggage ******
If you'd like to check in early, please do contact me first.
Luggage will be kept after check-in.
Please remember to put the room key back to where it was.

*Early check in &Baggage&late check out: JPY1000/hour

* Guests might be charged if the guests leave the house very dirty.

* It won't be any cleaning or exchange of the facility while your stay unless you request.

* If you'd like to bring your friends to stay at the room please let us know beforehand. We check the actual guest number to the reserved guest number by the CCTV at the building entrance. When you violate the rule, you'll be charged JPY100000.

*The loss of the key
If you lose the key, you will be charged the cost JPY 50,000
The key is the type that can not be replicated, so in the case of the lost key, it will be the replacement of the whole lock. Please be careful!

*The pocket WiFi has 3 gigabyte / day limit. Please don't use it for video streaming or data download. If you lose the pocket WiFi, you'll be charged JPY50000.

*Smoking is prohibited. If we find any trace of smoking, you'll be charged JPY100000.

*Having an event & a party is prohibited. If we find any trace of those, you'll be charged JPY100000.

*Please do not take the towels or other facilities with you. In the case, you'll be charged JPY10000.

*Tissue & toilet papers are prepared upon your arrival.
But after consuming those, please supply those by yourself.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 39 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 103
Security Deposit: 257
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)

☆At the entrance there are cameras and administrators to check safety and number of people
☆☆ In case of falsifying the number of guests, you will be fined.
(Please contact us as soon as we change the number of people)

============================
When can I check in and out?
============================

★Check-in: 4:00pm
☆Check-out:10:00am

***** Early check in & Baggage ******
If you'd like to check in early, please do contact me first.

Luggage will be kept after check-in.
*Early check in & late check out: JPY1000/hour


1. Please take off your shoes indoors.
2. Absolutely no smoking.
3. Please keep noise down after 8PM.
4. No eating or drinking on the bed.
(There is a fine if it gets dirty)
5. No candles or similar fire hazards.
6. Do not remove items that belong in the apartment.
7. Please separate your trash like this:
- Glass bottles & cans
- Plastic bottles
- Everything else
8. Please do not leave garbage outside. Keep the hallway clean.
9. Please turn off the lights and electrical appliances when you leave
10. Do not talk about the location or details of this apartment to anyone unless they are fellow guests.
11. Do not bother the neighbors or leave baggage outside the property.

It's really important we look after our neighbours. Noise complaints, leaving rubbish outside, or storing luggage outside will be treated as very serious issues.

===============================
What about heating and cooling?
===============================

You should find an air conditioner remote control in the apartment.
Here are a couple of articles with instructions on using Japanese air conditioners:
( (URL HIDDEN) )
( (URL HIDDEN) )

============================
Where to leave your rubbish:
============================

Please throw it to the garbage box outside the apartment.

=====================
How do I contact you?
=====================

Please use the AirBnB messaging system to contact me.

It's really important we look after our neighbours. Noise complaints, leaving rubbish outside, or storing luggage outside will be treated as very serious issues.

===============================
Thank you, and enjoy your stay!
===============================


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Dec 28, 2017 - Jan 03, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alfonse User Profile
July 2017
We had a group of 7 stay here. Overall enjoyed our stay. Location wise it was easy to find and is about 10-15mins walk to Shibuya station. As another reviewer has stated, the host was repetitive regarding house rules but other than that we had no problems with the stay and communication. The only thing to maybe consider is that leg space in the toilet is minimal, especially for taller people.
Shiori User Profile
Response from Shiori:
Thank you very much.
July 2017

Jenny User Profile
July 2017
This is a great place for groups of friends traveling together. The beds are very comfortable! The location was a tad further than advertised-more like 15 minutes than 7 minutes. Overall a good deal!
Shiori User Profile
Response from Shiori:
It is a straight line from Shibuya Station South Exit. You got lost. Shibuya is a very big station in the center of Japan. Please enjoy Japan and Shibuya.
July 2017

Juniar User Profile
July 2017
she is not responsible, not responsive, bad attitude. she got to many annoying rules before she gave u her address, she keep repeating her rules for quiet few times, she wont let not even 1hair drop on the floor. she asked u to clean the room before u.check out, but she still charge the cleaning fee from us. she even threatening to cancel our room night before our check-in. SHE LIED ABOUT HER PLACE, her place is too far away from hachiko station. it takes me and my family about 40minutes to find her place. and 20minutes walk after we got familiar about the area. very far away! she doesnt even bother to reply when i asked about location of her place. BUT then she can chat u to asked about checking out without replying my question before! not recommended. and her place is too cramped for 7person, again lied about her apartment! we cant even put our baggage. she wrote that it can fits to 12person. our worst stay ever!
Shiori User Profile
Response from Shiori:
All he is saying is a lie. My house is within 10 minutes from the station. They went astray and asked me to pick up. I explained the way to them but they were rejected. He is unilateral in his story. It is selfish and arrogant, my heart hurts terribly.
July 2017

Widya User Profile
June 2017
This place is very clean and comfy. The host is very nice.
Shiori User Profile
Response from Shiori:
Accommodation Thank you. After check out the toilet and the bathroom and the room were very dirty. I was very surprised. It took me three hours to clean up. Oh God!
June 2017

Kevin User Profile
June 2017
Location was perfect for the Shibuya District. The apartment was very clean and quit. The host was very timely on the details of the rental and was there to help out if any questions needed to be answered. I would STRONGLY recommended this place. 5 out of 5 stars!
Shiori User Profile
Response from Shiori:
Eating and drinking is prohibited on the bed. Please take off your shoes in the room. Thank you.
June 2017

Alex User Profile
June 2017
This place was perfect for our group of 6 for having a comfortable place to sleep. Apartment was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The location was also a quick walk to the JR lines, great food options, parks and Shibuya. Shiori was a great host and provided very clear instructions on everything that was needed for our stay. She also responded quickly whenever we had questions. I would most definitely stay here again in the future. Thanks for opening your wonderful home to us!
Shiori User Profile
Response from Shiori:
Guests who come to my room are beautiful and very wonderful. My room is located in the most famous sightseeing spot in Japan. We completed three rooms in the same apartment. It was published on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), Instagram.
June 2017

Mai User Profile
May 2017
Great location, close to train station(JR Shibuya), in a quiet neighborhood. The host provided an English guestbook for recommendations around town. The beds were very comfortable and many people can stay here (large beds). If you want to stay in central Tokyo (Shibuya) then this is the place for you!
Shiori User Profile
Response from Shiori:
check-in manual (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Map ★ House manual Thank you for reading in advance.
May 2017

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Shibuya, JapanJoined in March 2016
Shiori User Profile

☆Greetings!!☆
I’m Shiori,

I provide a safe and quiet house.
There are three rooms in the apartment in Shibuya, the most famous in Japan.
It is better for me to use my room cleanly and to communicate easily.

https://www.airbnb.jp/rooms/17303894

living in Tokyo. I love traveling around the world. I’ve been to the USA, Britain, Italy, Spain & China…really many countries. While traveling, I got know Airbnb, and it was inspiring. I love to rent out a lovely place to guests from all over the world. So now, here I am. Tokyo is a perfect place to enjoy many aspects of Japanese culture both cutting edge & traditional. I hope you’ll thoroughly enjoy your stay in this wonderful city. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. I am more than happy to help you :) !

Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings