The heart of Sydney's inner west. 3 months minimum
Hosted by Rebecca
Rebecca is the host.
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

June 2017 update - looking for a longer term booking, at least 3 months, maximum 5 months. Perfect for visiting relatives or if you are planning a renovation in the area. Available 17 December 2017 until 25 April 2018 (dates negotiable).

Convenient location near Leichhardt's famous Norton Street this 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom house offers all the comforts of home only 20 minutes from Sydney's CBD. Short walk to dozens of cafe's, restaurants and a famous art house cinema. Sleeps 7 people.


Amenities
Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $116 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
90 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ashish User Profile
December 2015
Rebecca was fantastic and very easy going with the early check-ins etc. House location is good as it is close to the city. In these two aspects I will give her 10/10. However, we were not happy with the following items: - Place was full of cockroaches (specially in the kitc…
Rebecca User Profile
Response from Rebecca:
Hi Ash, thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately this time of year our area is prone to cockroaches, this combined with the age of our house (over 100 years old) means that at times they can be annoying. I hope this didn't ruin your stay. It has nothing to do with the cleanliness of the house. I cannot comment on the smell as I am not sure what that was but perhaps it was because the house had been closed up for a few days as we were away. With regards to the toilet/bathroom we do state in our house listing that it does only have 1 bathroom so I am not sure how you missed that. I hope you have more success with Airbnb in the future. Warm regards Rebecca
December 2015

Gan User Profile
December 2015
Nice house. Clean and comfortable but wifi cannot connected. Surrounding have hypermarket, very convenience
Rebecca User Profile
Response from Rebecca:
Hi Gan, Thanks for your review. Wifi issues will be fixed in the new year. I apologise for the inconvenience. Warm regards Rebecca
December 2015

Andrew User Profile
October 2015
Had a wonderful stay at Rebecca house she was a great host and very facilitating for our needs. Close proximity to city and inner west. Will recommend anyone who wants a weekend away in the city to stay here. Andrew
Rebecca User Profile
Response from Rebecca:
Thanks Andrew, glad you had a good time. Please come again!
October 2015

Valerie User Profile
October 2015
Rebecca is a warm, thoughtful host. Her house was very comfortable and clean, which is high on my personal priority list. I appreciated that she really went out of her way to make us feel welcomed and even put some basic food supplies (milk, bread etc) in the kitchen for us to …

Annie User Profile
July 2015
The cosy house of Rebecca makes anyone feel welcome upon arrival. The natural skylight, fully equipped kitchen and spacious living room are exactly what a traveller looks forward to while on a relaxing holiday. The warm hospitality Rebecca shows to my friends and I are super amaz…

Jared User Profile
April 2015
great host, location and house! We enjoyed the time we spent at Rebecca's home and our time in liechardt / Sydney. The home is clean, organised and functions well for people like us that needed to be self contained. Easy and pleasant walk to PT and shops. Neighbourhood was gr…

Loz User Profile
December 2014
lovely house, spacious and ample for our needs. easy walking distance to the local town and aldi supermarket. fully equipped kitchen making it easy to feed my family of 5. thanks for letting us stay.

Leichhardt, AustraliaJoined in September 2013
Rebecca User Profile
I live in the Inner West of Sydney with my husband and two children aged 9 and 6. We love to travel, hang out in the wonderful parks nearby our house and eat out in the numerous restaurants within walking distance from us. I love travelling and meeting new people and am excited …
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings