Spacious, modern, sunny, childfriendly family home
Spacious, modern, sunny, childfriendly family home

Entire home/apt

6 guests

4 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Please feel welcome in our big, newly renovated, spacious, sunny family home, including a big sunny garden. The neighbourhood is friendly and mostly young families live here.

Each floor has its own bedroom, bathroom, study and children's room.

The living room is super comfortable, with heated floors, fire place, and a big kitchen.

There's wifi throughout the entire place.

We're on walking (but not hearing) distance from station Amsterdam Lelylaan, and a bike ride away from the Vondelpark.

The space

Ground floor:
- living room with very comfortable family size couch, big dining table, fire place, toys and books for kids, big luxurous kitchen, and lots of light. Access to the sunny garden with a sandbox for kids and a lounge set to enjoy the sun.
- toilet
- entrance/hallway

First floor:
- the master bedroom with a queen size bed.
- bedroom for a small child/baby
- bedroom for a todler
- bathroom with a very comfortable shower with normal and rain shower, and toilet

Second floor:
- Guest room with a bed that can be converted in a queen size bed
- Study with lots of nice Dutch/English/French books. We also have a single mattras and a inflatable small queen size mattras.
- small bathroom with bath/shower and sink


The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 3
Check In: 11AM - 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Indoor fireplace
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $92 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 11AM - 6PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Christoph User Profile
September 2017
Renée's house was really perfect! Better than every 5* Hotel. The communication was perfect as well. Should we come back, I would definitely stay there again.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in July 2012
Renée User Profile

Hi! I am Renée from the Netherland. I used to travel quite a lot, but now live happily with my little family in Amsterdam. I still like to explore new or familiar places, and it's always lovely to feel like a local in a new environment. I don't smoke, and always make sure to keep the house tidy. Looking forward to meet you!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings