living with stairs to bedroom
Scandinavian Style Design Loft next to Vondelpark!
Scandinavian Style Design Loft next to Vondelpark!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Brand new renovated Scandinavian style (light and bright) apartment with 1 bedroom! On a great location in the popular Old West of Amsterdam on 5 minutes walking distance from Vondelpark and lots of nice restaurants, bars, shops and little boutique shops. Very light and private; sunny balcony facing South, open layout bedroom with ensuite bathroom with bath tub, walk-in shower and sink. Peaceful and quiet street, all nice things on walking distance and also located close to public transport.

Guest access

The living is situated on the 3d floor and bedroom and bathroom on the 4th. So keep in mind some stairs you have to take to enter the apartment!

Interaction with guests

I'll make sure I'm well reachable and will leave the telephone number of my mum and other people who are around in case you need help with anything.
For tips and recommendations about places to visit, eat, shops etc. feel free to ask me anything.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $70 NZD
Security Deposit $871 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $288 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 8AM
Check out by 6PM

- put garbage outside as often as possible and don't leave food on the kitchen top or anywhere else to avoid mice coming to get it (I don't have mice and would like to keep it like this:))
- To be a bit thoughtful of the neighbors downstairs when walking on the stairs;


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Samuel User Profile
June 2017
Everything was top-notch! I really loved the place and having the morning coffee on the balcony. Everything was awesome!

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in November 2012
Marije User Profile

Hi! Thanks for visiting my apartment online :)
I am Marije, 34 years old and living in Amsterdam already for 13 years. Anything you need to know about Amsterdam (food, restaurants, shops, galleries, nightlife); I can help you out for sure so feel free to ask anything you want! I am using Airbnb for several years now, both as guest and as host and I think the most important thing is that you treat other peoples apartment the same as you treat your own; with respect. I hope you will think the same about this and respect my house and treat it well :)
As I love to travel myself as well I can offer my apartment for rent for the coming 2 months. I recently bought and renovated it and it became beautiful; light, spacious and private. The area is very popular, next to the Vondelpark and on walking distance from many nice restaurants, shops and public transport and yet still in a quiet street. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do!

Languages: English, Español, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings