Good size double bedroom All Saints/Blackwall

4.67

Private room in residential home hosted by Elisa

1 guest, 1 bedroom, 1 bed, 1 shared bath
Wifi
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Committed to Enhanced Clean

All about Elisa’s place

Hello!

We are looking for a girl to take our good size double room, single use.

We are 2 girls, we like to keep the house clean and quiet, though we love cooking and having dinner/a drink together sometimes. The house has 3 doubles and a big eat-in kitchen, wooden floors. Maximum occupants of the whole house will be 3 people.

Best part is the huge garden where we often have bbqs!
We do have an indoor cat!

The space
There are 24 hours shops 1 minute away, Tesco 1 minute away and Blackwall & All Saints Station 3 min away, plenty of night buses.

Please no agencies and move in date asap!

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Washing machine
Backyard
Indoor fireplace
Long-term stays allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.67 out of 5 stars from 6 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

London, UK, United Kingdom

There's plenty of shops around, including a 24h. Many buses and 2 dlr stations :)

Hosted by Elisa

Joined in January 2017
  • 7 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Checkout: 11:00 am
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy