We have mountains as neighbours too!The entrance to our house.
7ed's Adventure
2 guests
3 bedrooms
1 bed
3 baths
2 guests
3 bedrooms
1 bed
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This space where we live is far from the center of the city, but we have beautiful places to visit near here, such as mountains, where you can camp, we also have "The Half City of the World" and also the "Ruins of Rumicucho". In addition to having places nearby where you can enjoy the delicious Ecuadorian gastronomy. There is a shuttle service to this sector. I am Visual Artist, I frequently attend artistic and cultural events. I love music and cinema.
translated by Google

Este espacio donde vivimos es alejado del centro de la ciudad, pero tenemos hermosos lugares para visitar cerca de aquí, como montañas, donde se puede acampar, tenemos también "La ciudad Mitad del Mundo" y tambien a las "Ruinas de Rumicucho". Además de tener lugares cercanos donde podrás disfrutar la deliciosa gastronomía ecuatoriana. Hay servicio de transporte hasta este sector. Soy Artista Visual, asisto frecuentemente a eventos artísticos y culturales. Amo la música y el cine.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Spa
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Quito, EcuadorJoined in January 2017
Esteban Ted User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings