Schlafzimmer (2)
Zentral gelegene, großzügige 110m² Wohnung
Zentral gelegene, großzügige 110m² Wohnung
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The 110 sqm furnished 2-room passive house apartment consists of: - 1 bedroom with large bed, living and dining room, 1 bathroom with shower, 1 bathroom with tub and washing machine, kitchen - Ideal for an individual, or a couple. - balcony, communal garden - Parquet flooring - WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS
translated by Google

Die 110 qm möblierte 2-Zimmer Passivhaus-Wohnung besteht aus:

- 1 Schlafzimmer mit großem Bett, Wohn- und Esszimmer, 1 Bad mit Dusche, 1 Bad mit Wanne und Waschmaschine, Küche
- Ideal geeignet für eine Einzelperson, oder ein Pärchen.
- Balkon, Gemeinschaftsgarten
- Parkettboden
- WLAN

The space

The apartment is a very good quiet residential area, with restaurants, supermarket and theater in the immediate vicinity. Messe and city center are within 15 minutes, public transport in 2 to 5 minutes and the Grüngürtel of Frankfurt in 3 minutes reach.
translated by Google

Die Wohnung befindet sich einer sehr guten ruhigen Wohnlage, mit Restaurants, Supermarkt und Theater in unmittelbarer Nähe. Messe und Innenstadt sind in 15 Minuten, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in 2 bis 5 Minuten und der Grüngürtel von Frankfurt in 3 Minuten erreichbar.


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $84 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Željko User Profile
March 2017
Isabel is very nice and friendly! I had a great stay. The apartment was bigger than I expected, very well equipped, clean and comfortable. Located in a quiet area, just few minutes away from shops, restaurants, tram and tube stations. Highly recommended!

Joined in January 2017
Isabel User Profile
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings