KitchenLiving
Big ground floor Studio apartment
Big ground floor Studio apartment
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to public transport and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the people and the neighbourhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Amenities
Lift
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dave User Profile
May 2017
Thanks Peter. Appreciated your personable hospitality.

Emily User Profile
September 2017
Big apartment, ideal price and location, really enjoyed our short stay! Photos were not of the apartment we stayed in but clearly from the same building and are similar to the actual apartment so not an issue

Alex User Profile
July 2017
We had an overall great stay with Peter. The staff was very nice and welcoming. The only issue we had related to cleanliness. Upon arrival, we turned on the ceiling fan in the bedroom and large dust balls immediately fell from the fan and covered the bed. We also found a large cockroach in the bedroom, but this is not necessarily the fault of the owners as bugs are bound to wander in from outside. Other than this few issues we enjoyed the apartment and I would recommend the space a friend.

Analah User Profile
June 2017
Handy location and all the facilities you need for a short-mid length stay.

Bryn User Profile
May 2017
Incredible location, so close to everything and really convenient. Studio was lovely and big, and nice and clean. Couldn't of ask for anything else.

This host has 268 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Brisbane, AustraliaJoined in August 2012
Peter User Profile
Work and live within the building and love it! Love living in Brisbane, it is bright, sunshine, clean and friendly city. I love to travel and all authentic food.
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings