2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

my bb is in a fantastic location !! 3 minutes from the train station, 5 from Piazzale Roma and from the port of Venice! we are close to the vaporetto stop, the ticket point, the pharmacy and 2 supermarkets! central location so very comfortable for all !!!
we are waiting!
Nina and Massimo.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Shampoo
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

78 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Steven User Profile
August 2017
Nina's place was nice and close to the station. The room was clean and tidy.
Martina User Profile
Response from Martina:
THANKS STEVEN ! GOOD LUCK AGAIN :-)
August 2017

Jess User Profile
October 2017
A clean, comfortable and affordable room in the heart of Venice. The room isn’t the biggest, but for our short stay and an affordable price it was just right!!

Lauren User Profile
October 2017
Great place to stay and very close to transportation. Everyone was very nice and helpful. My husband and I loved our stay.

Prajna User Profile
October 2017
Worth a Stay.

Roland User Profile
October 2017
Great location. Very close to Grand Canal, train station and restaurants. Friendly staff. Small room but had all you need for a pleasant stay. Would rent again.

Heinrich User Profile
October 2017
Very nice place to stay over. Location was good and Martina was very helpful and friendly. No issues!! Definitely recommend!!

Sandra User Profile
October 2017
Nice location a little hard to find after 9pm but that is a part of the adventure! Very welcoming.

Venice, ItalyJoined in January 2017
Martina User Profile
sono martina, NINA per tutti, amo tantissimo lavorare per i turisti e amo questo lavoro ! sono laureata in comunicazione e vivo a venezia, con mio marito Massimo e mia figlia Maddalena
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings