Double bedroomDouble bedroom
Double bedroom, Ravenscourt Park, London
Double bedroom, Ravenscourt Park, London
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Double bedroom, bathroom, sitting room and kitchen in a lovely one bedroom flat in a converted Victorian house in a quiet suburban location. The double bedroom has a double bed, John Lewis designer mattress and bedding. The White Company London towels, desk, lamp, kettle, fan and a Lonely Planet London guide book. Ravenscourt Park (District line) station is 0.7 miles away, 14 minute walk or a 5 minute cycle. Goldhawk Road (Hammersmith & City line) station is 0.9 miles away.

The space

Double Bed, desk and storage space. Flat located in a quiet residential area, with the bedroom located at the rear of the property overlooking the garden. The bathroom is next door and includes bath and shower facilities. You also have the use of the living room and kitchen. The property owner if not away will use the sofa bed in the living room during your stay.

Guest access

Guest access is from the ground floor front door. At check out please leave keys on desk.

Interaction with guests

I am happy to answer questions by phone, text or email.

Other things to note

There is free parking on Saturday and Sunday. Parking is chargeable between 9am-5pm, Monday to Friday. The cost is £2.20p per hour.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $173 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Euan User Profile
October 2017
Great host, room and place as per the description. Would stay again if I'm back in town.

Oto User Profile
September 2017
Clean, cozy room, good location, nice host ))

Louise User Profile
September 2017
Friendly, great communication and very clean. Everything was perfect exept shower pressure.
William User Profile
Response from William:
I am having a new boiler fitted on the 12th October 2017 which will improve the shower pressure.
September 2017

Nico&Esther User ProfileNico&Esther is a superhost.
September 2017
Lovely flat. 5*

Pavel User Profile
September 2017
We have enjoyed our stay in William's apartment. The place was very clean, in a good location (only around 10 minutes walk from subway station) and with a free weekend parking. Location also benefited from a local supermarket (<1min walk) and a nice breakfast place (Detour, 2min walk). There was also no communication issues. Would definitely recommend.

Josh User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Claire User Profile
August 2017
Williams apartment was clean and tidy. It was about a 15min walk from two tube stations on a main line and so was easy for us to access the city of London. Will was friendly and accomodating, he made sure we had everything we needed and gave us a few tips on things to do. We shared the kitchen, bathroom and living room with Will, however he was out a lot which let us have our space. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend Will for sure!

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2017
William User Profile

Hi, I'm William from England. I am interested in sport, music, travel and the arts. I like to backpack abroad when I can and enjoy city breaks.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings