Brand new 2 floor apartment
Hosted by Mie
Mie is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My cool and most modern 1 bedroom apartment has a true New Yorker feeling to it. It easily fits 3 people and has two balconies, Wifi, dishwasher and washing machine and is situated just a short bus ride away from the buzzing city center of Copenhagen


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Essentials
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $47 NZD
Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Lisa User Profile
January 2016
We arrived in Copenhagen after a long trip from Canada to Mie's very clean, and welcoming apartment. It was a pleasure to not have to worry about a thing! The bed is extremely comfortable, kitchen has all amenities..couldn't really expect more! The location of Mie's apartment is most convenient for public transportation, lots of grocery stores close by (Netto, Fakta, Irma, Rema1000). Also, many great little ethnic restaurants in the area. Downtown Copenhagen is easy to get to, either by bus/train, or a very pleasurable walk of about 25 minutes. We did not get the chance to meet Mie as she was away during our visit, however she did provide her cell # if we needed to get a hold of her. I would highly recommend anyone to rent Mie's place via AirBnB. I am hoping it will be available when we go to Copenhagen next time! Lisa Larsen

Aude User Profile
January 2016
Mie a était très accueillante et super sympa ! Elle nous a donné des conseils et a été disponible pour nos questions!L'appartement est très joli et décoré avec beaucoup de goûts. C'est très facile de se rendre dans le centre !

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in September 2013
Mie User Profile

Hello,
I'm a 30 year woman who is absolutely crazy about traveling. When I'm not out and about I'm a student at the University of Copenhagen where I'm currently finishing my master in Educational Sociology.
I will do my best as a host to accommodate your needs and I would be more than happy to show you around the city and give you a few insider tips. The only thing I expect in return is that you will look after my apartment as if it was your own. However, the most important thing is to have lots of fun and enjoy Copenhagen - it truly is a remarkable city!

Languages: Dansk, English, Svenska
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings