Skip to content
the noorderplantsoen park is a 2 minute walk away.the park is used by cyclists and for walking
cool city appartment
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My house is small but has it all! I offer my own house for short stays in the center of Groningen city. It is possitioned on a 2 minute walk from both the city center, the university and the park. Perfect for discovering the city or as a convenient base if you have buisiness in the city.
NOTE: this my my own house, I live in it. Please do not expect a hotelroom when you book.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ella User Profile
October 2017
Karina was a very lovely host and her apartment was extremely lovely and spacious. Perfect for one or a couple, lots of plants and very homely!

Héctor User Profile
October 2017
Centric place and good communication all the time.

Adam User Profile
September 2017
Great!

Jurriaan User Profile
August 2017
Super nice location. Perfect in the middle of everywhere. Big thumps up for the hospitality!

Daniel User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Pippa User Profile
July 2017
Karina's apartment is perfect! It's super comfortable, very well put together and best of all - lot's of indoor plants! It's right in town and close to the train station, museum and a bunch of great cafes and restaurants but it wasn't at all noisey. Karina was lovely and very qu…

Hylke User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay if you want to explore the city centre. Nice room at central location.

Groningen, NetherlandsJoined in March 2013
Karina User Profile
Hello I'm Karina from the north of Netherlands. I'm a 29 year old selfemployed dog owner who lives near a park in the wonderfull city of Groningen. I went to artschool and my friends live all over Europe, therefore I am out for visites alot. During my time away visiting friends…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings