Private bathroom
Modern Apt for 3 / Exclusive Area
Hosted by Anamaría
Anamaría is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This amazing apartment can host up to 4 people in one double bed and in one sofa bed. This place has a balcony where you can have a perfect view of our mountain, you will see the sun rising and you will be close to everything you need: shopping malls, restaurants, principal road, public transport, etc.

The space

It was decorated by ourselves with a modern but lovely touch. You will feel at home :)

Guest access

Every space of the apartment!

Interaction with guests

Often!


Amenities
Internet
Washer
TV
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people $22 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $22 NZD
Security Deposit $222 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

I expect from you to behave and to take care of my place as you do with yours!


Cancellations

Availability
15 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bogota, ColombiaJoined in September 2012
Anamaría User Profile

Hola a todos, soy Abogada con espíritu filántropico. Me gusta la música, en particular el rock clásico, me fascina viajar y conocer gente, aprender de ella y dejar amigos en todo lado.

Actualmente tengo una inmobiliaria, y dentro de las actividades de la misma, colaboro a las personas en el proceso de alquilar su apartamento a través de Airbnb. Me encanta ser anfitriona, que mis huéspedes se sientan como en casa desde el día que llegan hasta el día en que se van.

Soy de aquellas personas que piensan que es mejor arrepentirse de lo que se hizo, a sentir arrepentimiento de aquello que nunca se puso o quiso hacer; por eso es que vivo mi vida con ganas, disfrutándola cada segundo y haciendo todo aquello que se me presente siempre y cuando me haga feliz.

Hi everyone, I am a lawyer with philanthropic spirit. I like music, especially classic rock, it fascinates me to travel and meet people, learn from them and let friends everywhere.

Currently I started my own real estate business, and within its activities I help people in the process of renting their apartment through Airbnb. I love being a host, so my guests can feel at home from the day they arrive until the day they leave.

I am one of those people who think it's better to regret of what was done, than to feel regret for what we never could or would do; that's why I live my life with passion, enjoying it every second and doing everything that comes into my way as long as it makes me happy.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings