Your room wallDownside from your room.
Budget/Gangnam/Seoul Grand Park/Seoul Art Centre
Budget/Gangnam/Seoul Grand Park/Seoul Art Centre
1 guest
3 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
3 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi, dear!
I am Iris, from Seoul, Korea.

If you are looking for some place near Gangnam but have limited budget, my home would the ideal option for you!

This apartment is only 3 years old, has a lovely stream YangJae flowing at the back and a direct transportation getting you to Gangman in 30 minutes!

If you are not confident in Korean or need any assistance in English, I would love to help you since I am fully bilingual in English and Korean.

The space

We will provide you with an experience of real Korean home.

Our tradition is to keep the floor nice and clean (No shoes), have the integrated heating system under the floor from the time of construction and put a thick blanket on the floor to sleep on.

I know you may not be familiar, but once you feel the heat warming you up, you won't believe how cozy it is!

Guest access

It is a 3 bedroom apartment and you will be using the allocated room for yourself or yourselves.

Bathroom is not en-suite but it will be entitled for only you to use. Other family members will be using another bathroom.

Kitchen, living room is a communal place that is all open for you to share with.

Interaction with guests

At least one of our family member will be present to assist you.


Amenities
Spa
Washer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $8 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 8PM - 11PM
Check out by 9AM

- We have a lovely white poodle living with us
- Pet friendly
- No shoes
- No smoking
- Respectful

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Zoe User Profile
April 2017
친한 친구네 집처럼 아주 편히 지낼수 있었어요. 방이 너무 커서 저 혼자 있기에 아까울 정도였습니다. if you visit this place you will experience real Korean family's house. They were very lovely!

Seoul, South KoreaJoined in January 2017
DoYoung User Profile

Hi. I am Iris, originally from Korea and had grown up in NEW Zealand for 13 year since I was 14. so I would call myself a KOWI, a mixture of KOrean + kiWI.

I am very outgoing, down-to-earth, cool, sexy and any other descriptive words that you can positively think of. If you can't believe it, don't believe it. Meet me and admit it!

;)

Languages: English, 한국어

The neighbourhood

Similar listings